2E Gearbox

Eugene1

How ah.. most of the time depend on driving style and area lor.

Mine can hit 15km/l leh, according to how much i travel / fuel pump.

Mine also reving at 3.2k at 100... 3.5k at abt 115 to 120 leh.. is that bad?

Yeah, that's the feedback i've got from people. Will give F1s a try when i change to 15s someday...waiting for pxx xxxg to gimme a buzz, tyres hasn't arrived yet.

bro from wat eugene said, 100kmph at 2800?? i don think tat is 2E leh.. seems like a 3E GB to me.. from wat i heard, 2E shld be running 100kph at 3000rpm.. 2800??? i only wish for tat leh...really can save FC.. maybe i shld put in a 3E box after all.. want pick down shift lo... :( 1E gb 1st gear also like no use gear too short.. headache....

2E or 3E???

2E(efi)gb 110kmph at 3000

2E (carb) gb 100kmph at 3000

understood... [rifle][furious]

hey vic..

now u "migrate" to here already?

[:p]

3e can hit 100kmph at 2800 meh?

i cant leh..

mine also 3000 rpm to hit 100kmph..

they are refering to d gear box not d engine [grouphug][gossip]