Mtang36 Neutral Newbie April 27, 2006 Share April 27, 2006 To the driver of the Orange Civic Hatch (EG) with a black (don't now if it's CF) bonnet and a bluntly loud exhaust note, who has been racing around Bedok, Simei and Tampines for the past week...(I've seen u flooring it so many times) I seriously hope you're reading this of if you happen to know this guy, let him read this message please. For your own safety and the safety of others on the road, please keep your heavy right foot off the public roads and put on some lighter shoes. Keep your revs to the track yah? Many of us I'm sure, including myself, would be more than happy to entertain you there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 We should just learn to live with such pple. No use nagging at them. Next time just remind them that Petrol is almost $2 now! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 Dun worry. Our SPF aint here 4 nothing. Juz sit back & relax ya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 maybe his father own a petrol kiosk? his mother own a car repair shop? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 This fellow is afraid that people dunno know his car is full of mods Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chinjmes Neutral Newbie April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 Rice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fourth 2nd Gear April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 He spent the $$, let him be happy loh. So long not dangerous driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 haha. this civic hatch not really considered "rice" more like fast food already.... Btw "rice" is a term referred to dressing up a car to look as if it can perform when it cant? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 eh...i think i know that bugger...lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mtang36 Neutral Newbie April 28, 2006 Author Share April 28, 2006 Actually, considering his speeds around some bends, and also the lines he took, I would consider that dangerous driving. I sure hope he doesn't learn it the hard way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mtang36 Neutral Newbie April 28, 2006 Author Share April 28, 2006 Woah, you know him? You mind giving him a little hint to stop his wreckless driving on the roads? I've seen him about 5 times now, and each and everytime, he's going wreckless. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 tink he doesnt mind the soar in petrol price la...haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 To the driver of the Orange Civic Hatch (EG) with a black (don't now if it's CF) bonnet and a bluntly loud exhaust note, who has been racing around Bedok, Simei and Tampines for the past week...(I've seen u flooring it so many times) I seriously hope you're reading this of if you happen to know this guy, let him read this message please. For your own safety and the safety of others on the road, please keep your heavy right foot off the public roads and put on some lighter shoes. Keep your revs to the track yah? Many of us I'm sure, including myself, would be more than happy to entertain you there. did he drive recklessly...like anyhow cutting into ppl's lane,tailgate...etc??? sometimes i also like to rev my engine...but i dun drive recklessly though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 oh....so he is driving recklessly... well,i think we can't do anything also... its his car mah...just let him crash or show off whatever he like... unless u find his exhaust is a pollution,maybe can call TP loh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 maybe his father own a petrol kiosk?his mother own a car repair shop? that will be the life man..... free fuel and mod parts.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 but what if it crash into someone else..... mm but he will still pay hor what if ppl other than him die? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 he have to answer for it loh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fourth 2nd Gear April 28, 2006 Share April 28, 2006 Actually, considering his speeds around some bends, and also the lines he took, I would consider that dangerous driving. I sure hope he doesn't learn it the hard way. Actually I know lah. I have seen his driving before. Can classify as reckless. Just trying to close one eye. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...