Recommanded: Professional Car Grooming

Bluecity

Dear bros & Sis.

I would like to recommand this Car Grooming service which I have went to this morning.

I paid $49.99 (Promotional Price) for the basic package which include:

- Pre Wax Wash.

- Hand Polish with Radiant Wax.

- Polish of Windscreen, Rear & Window screens.

- Dress dashboard, bumper / tires.

- Vaccuum seats & carpet

- Clean Rims & polish tyres.

I have found that they have done a very good job and the service is good.

You may give them a try. The also have paint restoration package from $138.

They are support by AutoGlym.

Address:

James Lee & Brothers

The Arena Country Club (In-house Car Park).

511 Upper Jurong West Road

S'pore 638366.

(Next to Burger King), Direct infront of SAFTI Military Institude.

Webpage: www.jameslee.com.sg

FYI. I don't earn commission for this recommandation. It's fully a service acknowledged by me.

Don't mention. Just sharing my experience. btw, i am driving honda city. [thumbsup]

Edited by Bluecity

hmmmm looks quite cheap to me...me stay west too...wah lao yesterday i was still at the burger king somemore...hahaha would gif it a try one of these days...thx brO!

wah...u also said cheap ah?

Actually got cheaper somemore one leh. 30over, 40over bucks also have lor. Somemore mobile grooming type. But don't think they do so details.

Personally, i really think and felt that this Arena gangs is good enough liao. can't hiam liao.

Check out their website on the pricing. They have this wat super package type 138 bucks... this morning the young boss demo to me on a dark blue Altis which have alot of those cicle cicle mark... after 3 layers of machine job... the marks is very much unvisible liao. He told me the total process is about 6 layers to restore back with show room shine. Wah... really wonderful.

Oh, almost forgot. He from James (The boss) telling me like they provide 1 jug of free beer to their customer in the evening time. Whahaha...super good service.

actually i never used them before.

SO happen to pass by and also see other bro here also got post so i tot of looking them up lor

Am also thinking of the PPS used by Unique.

wah...u also said cheap ah?

Actually got cheaper somemore one leh. 30over, 40over bucks also have lor. Somemore mobile grooming type. But don't think they do so details.

Personally, i really think and felt that this Arena gangs is good enough liao. can't hiam liao.

Check out their website on the pricing. They have this wat super package type 138 bucks... this morning the young boss demo to me on a dark blue Altis which have alot of those cicle cicle mark... after 3 layers of machine job... the marks is very much unvisible liao. He told me the total process is about 6 layers to restore back with show room shine. Wah... really wonderful.

Oh, almost forgot. He from James (The boss) telling me like they provide 1 jug of free beer to their customer in the evening time. Whahaha...super good service.

http://www.jameslee.com.sg/Index_Refreshment_Corner.html

promoting drunk driving..? sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

as in filled in a packet and drink from a straw..? laugh.giflaugh.gif

anyway, if its registered business is car grooming only, its an offence to offer sell liquor as well unless if he has a permit.. wink.gif