Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 maybe can of root beer.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 hmmm.. quite possible.. but which brand? AnW or Mug loot beer?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 if you go for their full package, maybe it comes with a scoop of vanilla ice cream in their root beer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 sui lah!! miss dat drink during sekolah days.. din hav much cos back den no much moolahs.. it costs abt 1.80 bk then.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seabass_sg Neutral Newbie February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 Gone with A&W... i also missed that drink with the icecream.. solid.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 dun miss it.. drink it now!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 yah man! root beer float in a frosty mug with curly fries.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 sharks.. nw dat u mentioned the poison.... i m recalling the taste of the fries...... it sure was a champion of the fries when it was first launched... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 almost forgotten the coney dog.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 (edited) the nearest is in Plentong lei... http://www.rootbeer.com.my/ this reminds me of Harold and Kumar Go to Whitecastle.. http://www.haroldandkumar.com/ Edited February 20, 2007 by Mubarakrashid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 wah liewz... buay tahan liaoz... SUPER TUESDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie February 20, 2007 Share February 20, 2007 if tomorrow another holiday, i will be there liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 22, 2007 Share February 22, 2007 super off topic liao. anyone can steer it right back? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched February 22, 2007 Share February 22, 2007 bei hiao plentong lah.. only knw longtong lah!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched February 22, 2007 Share February 22, 2007 (edited) wan to go better go in the morning... can chiak bkfast, lunch n tea time there! Edited February 22, 2007 by Landex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie February 23, 2007 Share February 23, 2007 bei hiao plentong lah.. only knw longtong lah!! next time i go, i take pic and show you my upsize float + curly fries + waffle with ice cream + coney dog.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie February 23, 2007 Share February 23, 2007 wan to go better go in the morning... can chiak bkfast, lunch n tea time there! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie February 23, 2007 Share February 23, 2007 super off topic liao. anyone can steer it right back? sorry bro.. back to topic liao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...