This are Malaysia Suzuki fren posted.

post-75-1147083078_thumb.jpg

post-75-1147083079_thumb.jpg

post-75-1147083080_thumb.jpg

That's why, don't believe what magazine write about [laugh]

This is the proof that someone did it [thumbsup]

ok wat. my boot i can put 1 fish tank, 2 bags of veggies, 1 bag of orange, my running gear, car washing bucket etc [laugh] with the back seat fold lah. 40 down 60 up [;)]

I think they only make a light MOD only, but very pratical MOD loh [:)]

post-75-1147083568_thumb.jpg

Hi All Suzuki Swift Owner!

To be proud of your car [scholar]

wah ... 180 kmph (top speed) and RPM yet not hitting red line ... still can go ... > 200 kmph ?? hehehe

ok wat. my boot i can put 1 fish tank, 2 bags of veggies, 1 bag of orange, my running gear, car washing bucket etc [laugh] with the back seat fold lah. 40 down 60 up [;)]

quite spacious hor the boot..

why SCS webbie down?? heard from irex due to the host doing server maint

Clutched

wah... max out >180 at only 4600rpm?

the old one, 140 only and already at 4200rpm

Hi All Suzuki Swift Owner!

To be proud of your car [scholar]

wah ... 180 kmph (top speed) and RPM yet not hitting red line ... still can go ... > 200 kmph ?? hehehe

This is very dangerous - to take photo of your speedo when you travelling at 180km/h.

1 wrong move and Bye [angel]

Edited by Vit4wd

I will forward this photo after Suzuki Club Website recover [thumbsup]

Must share with every Suzuki lovers [gossip]

hi newbie here,

anyways, will a sg swift be able to reach that type of speed? i can't even drive my stock manual nissan above 130 without it vibrating too much...

Hi

I have two of Malaysian fren try their Kancil Produa, can reach 170, so no doubt for swift.

But In Singapore, we can't try this type of speed, sure BANG one.

I drive swift too, but only can reach 150, can't imagine when reach 180., feel scary too [sweatdrop]