Car Decals ....

Bloodaxe

Been searching around for shops printing car decals.

Wanted the print something like:

"The women don't get it"

hee hee

Found one at Turf City.

A little shop selling cars stickers and car keys.

Min. quantity is 100 pcs.

Costs less than $1 / pc, depending on quantity.

Just thought it might be of interest! :P

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

100 pcs leh.....then all of us put the same decal not original liao leh.......worse thing is you post here and expect Jazzie to go along, you siao liao. take cover !!!!!! rifle.gifrifle.gifrifle.gif

[smash][smash][smash][smash]

wanna print, can, but gotta print one for me 'THE MEN DON'T GET IT'. [:p]

think he probably doesn't know me, so dun scare him ah, i'm very nice one leh! [;)]

hahaha ... no problem!

well, the idea actually came to me one day

while driving.... I saw the car decal

"THE MEN DON'T GET IT!!!" on a car.

I took a closer look and saw a very pretty lady driving the car!

:)~ [angel]

so I looked around to print one for myself loh... hee hee

do you know if they print big ones that can cover the whole rear windscreen? Uncle Foo want my avatar big big behind his car.

If the women don't get it and the men don't get it... we are left with??? sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

Go Changi and see whether they get it or not... gossip.gifrolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

If you are thinking of printing your own designed MCF, it is best to seek for approval from Turbobrick, and Admin.

However, if you can provide the details of this vendor, it would be great. [thumbsup]

Edited by Gadgeter

If the women don't get it and the men don't get it... we are left with??? sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

Go Changi and see whether they get it or not...

shocked.gif You mean they are still there ah ?? laugh.gif