BoneStock 5th Gear March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 heh heh...my kid also loves cats...sometimes we'll go downstairs to play with our neighbour's cat. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 haha! well, at least that option is available to u! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jagash Neutral Newbie March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 With car can upgrade to bigger one next time. With cats, you cannot upgrade, leh otherwise might end up with a tiger or Lion! How to keep in HDB flat??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BoneStock 5th Gear March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 there's this BIG(and I mean BIG), fat cat that stays near my in-law. Me and my kid will try to play with him whenever we visit my in-law. Will try to take some pics tomorrow. stay tuned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 yay! keep me posted! there's also a HUGE cat downstairs - Adolf, he's the king of the block, can lie spread eagle with tummie up in middle of path, very farnee! see when have chance, will take pix of all of them downstairs show u! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 u so innocent ahhhh? then better not tell u , later kenah Wah...that bad ah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 heh heh...my kid also loves cats...sometimes we'll go downstairs to play with our neighbour's cat. You want some cats/kittens ? Let me know...got small ones..thin ones..but most of them are fat ! Check out the Cats, Kittens & Stuff thread for the link to the web site which I put up for the cat adoption. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 I thought you always go there one... how come dun know? Where got always go there one....go there to airport take flight only lah... Come to think of it....I havent been there these 2 years liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 i want one also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 if it is like those on the buses, with holes, should be ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BoneStock 5th Gear March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 don't think me can do that in the near future....thanks dude! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BoneStock 5th Gear March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 heh heh...my kid also loves cats...sometimes we'll go downstairs to play with our neighbour's cat. You want some cats/kittens ? Let me know...got small ones..thin ones..but most of them are fat ! Check out the Cats, Kittens & Stuff thread for the link to the web site which I put up for the cat adoption. btw...are you into pet biz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bloodaxe Neutral Newbie March 7, 2003 Author Share March 7, 2003 Yes buddy, "they" are still there ! Although quite a bit less of "them" at Changi since they build the car-park, which was more brightly lit. I tried once to ask "them" to join us for coffee once... but "she" refused, saying we have got ladies' company liao... and guess what "she" said when I tried to ask again? She said, "We only do blowjobs, not coffee".... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 No problem. Me ? Into pet business ? Nope. Just looking after some injured/abandoned/orphaned cats/kittens and looking around for a good home for them...thats all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 Wow..now that was a blunt answer.. Not sure if its for real or not tho. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bloodaxe Neutral Newbie March 7, 2003 Author Share March 7, 2003 hee hee , I said no thanks and walked away quickly, in embarassment... But I did managed to pluck up courage to ask for their price when I was alone one day. $30. I didn't engage their services of course! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 7, 2003 Share March 7, 2003 Didnt know this kind of business is still running all these years. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...