Swiftie with Jazz kit

Gibto

Nice ride u have there! [:)][thumbsup] Doesnt look like a Jazz though.. doesnt matter also a Swift is nice..

Edited by Lanceteo

Cool!!!....easily one of the best looking swifts around!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

although i have to admit thoug...like some of the bros here mentioned...not much likeness to a jazz [;)]

Hi all,

I have done my swift to look like jazz.. ha.. For people who like to see what happen when cars cross breed.. ha..let me know your comments?

side.jpg

front_side.jpg

back_side.jpg

front.jpg

Dun look like Jazz, but 1 word describe your car, chio thumbsup.gif

this is easily one of the nicest swift i have seen around.. congrats. a job well done and you make me so envious [:(] cheers

hi all,

jus wanna chk if u guys encounter any probs wif swifts?

any pros and cons of the car..just shoot!!! thks!

Hi bro,

Don't mind can tell me where is the location u did for your swift. I find it looks damn nice especially, the rear bumper diffuser. Does any brothers here know whether Nissan Latio sport can fit the Jazz bodykit? Been wanting to have a bodykit for my ride but so far no lobangs....asked around n most shops said that latio no bodykit. Will greatly appreciate any suggestions!

Bro.. some of the bodykit shops can help you customise.. my kit was customise as well because the orginal wont fit the swift.. go check around.. i went to this shop at paya ubi.. kaze i think.. they qouted about 1200? if just to do front and back bumper..you can go check around la.. good shops should know how to do la..

Bro,

For the rear lip diffuser, is it custom made?

How about the rear spoiler? modified from other parts? looking to do something to my Astra as well but didn't want the original spoiler.

rear lip diffuser came with bumper.. spoiler was original from swift..front and back bumper is all one piece..

I tot the rear was cut and add in one..

How much is the real spoiler?

Real spoiler? Im not sure leh.. never check with them.. but i know one getz who spent about 1400 for everything including sideskirt and spoiler..

agreed swift is not a fierce car but it does gets attention. nice....

its a great car for girls to go.. "eh very cute".... I initially wanted the lavender color.. which is like a pinkish purplish color.. but it was sold out.. that would attract even more attention? ha..

bro.. thanks man.. but no point envy la.. i sit in my car i envy other people car also.. ha.. so many drools over bm / mini ..even the civic.. wooo.. ha..

bro.. you looking at one? maybe you can visit the suzuki or swift websites.. they would have a lot of info there.. otherwise in short its a good budget car.. but make sure you dont expect too much as afterall it is a 50+K car..

As long as my swift gives me fun, comfort and convenience.. I am very happy liao..

That's cheap.. If I were to get the boring orignial BK for my car, at 1.4k, I can only get the spoiler and bumper. Not sure if got money left for fixing or painting.. [sweatdrop]

i must say this model swift is really cute small and compact. have two belong my blk always parked together like twin. one of them female driver. somemore both are white. this car really for gers.

this car really for gers

WOoooohhh..I m not sure what some of the brudders driving swift would say though..

For me.. girls like it.. i dun mind man.. can check out my interior anytime.. or leather seats.. ha

Edited by Gibto

not saying guys cannot drive lah. just that ger really like it man. it really bring out the look if one chio bu will to drive this, the window area is so big can really take a goodlok at the car, same time the driver too hah. And look at the compatness and the power to weight ratio.

even my gf also say change this one leh so cute no backside easy to park.

as comapre to machie this one is much a better design

Hi Bro,

Thanks for the info. WIll be going down to check at Ubi. My Latio damn stock, only did the ICE & some voltage stabilizer & magnum horns. Enjoy driving your ride!

Cheers!

yeah i guess suited for a chio bu to drive.. like the bettle yeah?

And parking definetely easier because lack of butt..

comparing to march.. i guess the new design look a lot like the bettle.. quite chio but u know la....

Thanks anyway for the comment.. ur gf wanna buy i can let her test drive anytime.. then you can see if chio bu drive good or not.. ha..