Super7 Turbocharged March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 people like you who can enjoy food and still dun have to wurry about wt are really fortunate..... ..... eg. one of the slim ladies at my work place can juz keep eating and still looks the same........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 i have been to KOMOCO few times this year, but din see any hot chic leh??......... maybe i went to the wrong place:- Alexandra.... ...... you guys talking about Ubi?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke721 Neutral Newbie March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 Nope, its at Alex Maybe you went on their days off ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 hee, why do u think i'm so into W&W for Jazzieboy? One form of exercise mah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 ya, not only arms, but my fingers were also sore like hell coz they grab the spongy pad when i applied the wax..... the fingers were stiff for few hours..... but you got a cute stool last Sat.... colour matched also??!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 You noticed!! cute right! The stool is from Ikea one, children's dept, very useful! Have blue and orange ones. That day, Assassin commented I should have brought a blue one to match Jazzie, i grinned and replied that i'd thought of that, but "the orange stool matched my orange slippers mah!" You should have seen how he rolled his eyes! maybe next time we combine forces - wax car by car, then yr fingers wun get so tired out holding the sponge? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 Hmmm tempted to go try the coupe since got inspiration Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 when??........ i could feel some magnetic forces pulling me towards alexandra rd right now..... gotta hold tight to my chair else i fly out of the window..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 (edited) colour matching is important: well done ....... but dun over-match hor, else when you stand next to JZboy but we can't see you......... Edited March 10, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 Me too but go correct day leh. Scarly go there no inspiration leow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 we can ask Mivec 'stalk' the SEs with his digi cam and ask him tell us if the "Inspiration" is in ornot before we go mah............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 Great idea Mivec where are you, we have new mission for you now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 Of course not for me lah, cuz I'm there only for the cars ... oh yeah! that make 2 of us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 i oso say! that's why must throw in a splash of orange/yellow here and there mah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 u sure ornot??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 (edited) hehehe........ so you can be our MCF colour coordinator ...... anyone wants advice on colours, take a queue number here...... (now we have two topics in one thread........ MCF trademark) Edited March 10, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 when??........ i could feel some magnetic forces pulling me towards alexandra rd right now..... gotta hold tight to my chair else i fly out of the window..... Don't forget to cheo me hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 10, 2003 Share March 10, 2003 Super7, u are so sweet! but so far the MCF chaps all seem to have very good color sense, so i doubt they'll need any help! can u see my new meowmie avatar? cute HOH!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...