Andrewkb Neutral Newbie June 15, 2003 Share June 15, 2003 WOW !!!! Then bo pian liao .. tough ... The Stream one is also similar ... except it's very very near the radiator fan .. gotta access from bottom .. however, there's some part of the tube that go across the engine bay, so I wrap those .. cannot wrap 100% one lah :-P ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear June 16, 2003 Share June 16, 2003 Was thinking to mine but too lazy lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleon383 Clutched June 20, 2010 Share June 20, 2010 I had remove the cold pipe insulation as I find that it does not help much. After I remove it, I find that the cold pipe is warm instead of cool. Is it normal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Ignore Gadgeter.. he is crazy. He polished it then WRAPPED it.. Who can see ?? the materials stick better on a polished surface. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 how do i know which 1 is the aircon pipe? google for the pictures ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...