Car Shampoo Recommendation

Milgram

Hi Milgram,

I'm not sure about Armorall removing wax as I do not use wax on my car. tongue.gif

Even thought it says it does not on the bottle, it might after repeated washes. But also note that organic waxes do not last very long in out hot climate as they start to melt at certain temperatures. sweatdrop.gifHence the need to keep renewing the wax coats every so often.

I have yet to try the pink colour Meguairs soft gel wash, will get a bottle to try it out soon. nod.gif

Between 3M and Armorall...I prefer Armorall coz I find it suds better. tongue.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

Wah dun say like that leh .....

Your son will bring you and your wife wealth. Thats what my late grandmother always told me and now I always believe its so true. They have their lucky stars as soon as they are born. [angel]

Never worry about having children, financial difficulties are temporary if any at all. The joy they bring and their laughter just puts a smile on your face from a tiring day at work. And when you get old, at least you have someone to come visit you or even take care of you. [inlove]

I am better off today than I was yesterday when I had no kids. Much better off now (4 kids) than when I had only 2. They bring the family good luck charm. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

mmmmmm .... isn't it time to give your son a baby sister or brother ? [scholar]

Maybe the new baby will make you lucky and you can buy the GTA .... [thumbsup]

Edited by Hitman

Thanks for your input bro' [thumbsup][thumbsup] Where do you get the gel stuff and how much is it retailing for? [confused]

u can get at autobacs. price bout $9. lasts very long..

Your son will bring you and your wife wealth. Thats what my late grandmother always told me and now I always believe its so true. They have their lucky stars as soon as they are born. angel.gif

Never worry about having children, financial difficulties are temporary if any at all. The joy they bring and their laughter just puts a smile on your face from a tiring day at work. And when you get old, at least you have someone to come visit you or even take care of you. inlove.gif

That's very true, now at least I'm making some $$ doing sideline, may even think of going full time latter in life sly.gif

I am better off today than I was yesterday when I had no kids. Much better off now (4 kids) than when I had only 2. They bring the family good luck charm. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

mmmmmm .... isn't it time to give your son a baby sister or brother ? scholar.gif

Maybe the new baby will make you lucky and you can buy the GTA .... thumbsup.gif

Well, wify says that she'll stop at 2, so that's why we are going for a short Holiday in NZ in mid April sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifPosted Image Hopefully it will be 'Made In NZ' Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image will also be looking out for some opportunity in NZ as my brother-in-law's family will be migrating to NZ soon Posted Image

Sure hope I could afford the 156 SW GTA in the near future Posted Image

Edited by Vtim

Strawberry one got liao....its the Z2 :p

Bubblegum smell one is Z5 !! Wahahahahahahaha...

Zaino products do have very nice smell...minus Z1....smells like vingar !!

Okay, got that down! [nod] Thanks! [thumbsup] I think I'll give Armorall a try first before getting atuobacs [;)] That way, I can have a comparison of both [nod]

You can try Polyglaze car wash shampoo... pretty okay... somemore it comes in 1 litre bottle, so can save the trips to buy a new bottle.

Armorall shampoo selling at $7.80 in Carrefor. Check it out.

Yesterday go there saw they also selling Orbita machine at $39.90, dunno cheap or not.

Cheers smile.gif

Wah. Price as gone up. shocked.gif Used to be S$7.50 per 1 litre bottle for the Armorall blue bottle. tongue.gif

At one time, there was a promotion at Carrefour and it was going for S$5.70 per bottle. thumbsup.gif

Places like Giant is selling it for almost S$9 ! unimpressed.gif The purple bottle was going for $10 ! crazy.gif