Carchngchia Clutched August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 any CD by Van Morrison featuring the classic love song "Have I Told You Lately I Love You" Dont like the Rod Stewart version. Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan0507 Neutral Newbie August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 bro,try hmv,music warehouse or sembawang music centre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carchngchia Clutched August 2, 2006 Author Share August 2, 2006 Try Senbawang at Bugis but no have.Maybe I free will go to your suggested place or That CD shop. Thanks anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beer Neutral Newbie August 3, 2006 Share August 3, 2006 U can always ask them to check the other outlets from their POS system. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paffendorf Neutral Newbie August 3, 2006 Share August 3, 2006 Ar....Go to the CityHall...Near the Peninsula Plaza have one music shop gerenti have one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie August 3, 2006 Share August 3, 2006 There are 2 good CD shops there at the 3rd level of The Adelphi - Opp Funan IT Mall. They are: New Disc Village and Roxy Disc House. You can give them a try. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carchngchia Clutched August 3, 2006 Author Share August 3, 2006 You referring to those shops at Adelphi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear August 3, 2006 Share August 3, 2006 You can try Earz at Marina Square Lvl 3, nearer to the bowling alley, they do have good collection of used and hard to find CD albums. I like to scavenge for used CDs there, very good condition, like new... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carchngchia Clutched August 3, 2006 Author Share August 3, 2006 Thanks bro.I am a frequent customer of New Disc Village. Bought quite a lot of 'special' CDs from there.The other shop I only passes by,didnt actually know what they have there. Anywhere I will make a trip or call first to check this weekend. Thanks for the direction Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 3, 2006 Share August 3, 2006 http://www.mp3sugar.com/van-morrison/antho...tely-347478.m3u Hi bro..u can listen to the preview here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carchngchia Clutched August 3, 2006 Author Share August 3, 2006 Thanks bro. I think I know where Earz is.Been there once when it was newly opened. I will be at Marina this sunday and will pop by and enquire. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carchngchia Clutched August 3, 2006 Author Share August 3, 2006 OOooo!! shiok shiok you make my day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carchngchia Clutched August 5, 2006 Author Share August 5, 2006 Found the CD at That CD Shop great world city just now.The album title is The Best Of Van Morrison. Glad my search is finally over. Enjoying it now .Thanks for all the help. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear August 5, 2006 Share August 5, 2006 Happy for you too...enjoy the music...the sales assistants there must have been helpful and nice too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carchngchia Clutched August 5, 2006 Author Share August 5, 2006 Hehehe , thats the beauty of going to That CD Shop! Nice to attend to your enquiries and at the same time purposely give "half ball". You frequent there often? .Tell the truth ,I can understand . Anyway, for $23.00, the CD is worth it. Some nice song like moondance (cover by Michael Bubl'e),Baby Please Dont Go and of course my fav. Have I Told You Lately. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear August 5, 2006 Share August 5, 2006 I dun frequent there often...once in a while chanced upon THAT shop then I will pop by to check it out (the CDs) I mean. Whether or not they want to show or bend down, I can't control. Hee hee. Definitely worth the money hor...??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gteokh Clutched August 13, 2006 Share August 13, 2006 can try that CD in grest world city ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...