Caution - TP Spotted Again!

Vit4wd

Though i may get flamed but [thumbsup] to the TPs [:)]

Wanna watch the 'Snow' at least park the vehicle at the relevant site instead of illegally causing traffic conjunction [nod]

Be considerate to other road users as others do not owe you a living [cool]

Like dat also bitch ?

Break the rule be prepared to answer for it lor.

Good for those who kenna...best still if they can station there. Everytime like dat.....once see all these kinda things only all seow. Wanna see "snow" go early and park inside the shopping complex lah.

Stopping by the roadside is a inconsiderate act...the worst is those monkey see monkey do motorist...so what monkey gets, monkeys also kenna from TP lah.

TP is not totally unreasonable...I park at the roadside (off the road infront of a construction entrance (they were closed liao) during NDP. Cos bring my kids go see fireworks. I went early to chop the space. Then when the firework starts...you see cars stopping all over the shop without consideration to other road users at all.

TP came and chase everyone away...can you imagine if someone was to be knock down or have a accident...then pple also complain TP never do their work.

As long as we dun break any traffic rules...you think TP wanna bother you meh....