Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 16, 2003 Share April 16, 2003 now my current van cannot make it ah.. wait half way cannot start... den u all muz help mi push liao.. ahhahhah wait for new one come... den can ask u guys about alarm system and stuf liao...watz the age range in the forum ah?>?? So you are registering the van under a company's name? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 16, 2003 Share April 16, 2003 ahha okie.. sure will get to see those machines u guys have... who has the fastest machine here? We dun race with each other... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brainiac Neutral Newbie October 7, 2010 Share October 7, 2010 hello...im new here...hope can make frens with u all that love vans....im driving a kia pregio van...isiit nice if i mod it??need suggestion from u all....thanxx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Car_finder Neutral Newbie March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 Hi fellow Van drivers, I am driving a Fiat Doblo 1.9...it will be nice to meetup By the way, anyone has a good workshop to recommend after 3 year warranty has passed..need to do 60km servicing and the authorised ws is quoting 500 dollars. change all 4 tyres + alignment is another 420 dollars Hope to get some recommendations. Thank You! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cluboxed 1st Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 anybody bought the Hiace or the new NV350? any feedback? how about VW Transporter? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
exterminazn87 Neutral Newbie February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Dear All,Need lobang to replace my damaged headlight for Toyota Hiace 3.0L model (A).The left side headlight is damaged.....Please pm me thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geniuspear 2nd Gear October 31, 2016 Share October 31, 2016 For cheap and competitive rental and purchase rates for toyota hiace nissan nv200 etc Please visit http://www.singaporelorry.com/ for attractive prices ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...