Max Zone

Missing

but but.... if ezstab can gives u wat u want, why do u need to install mz?? but i do have friends who already had vs and they still put mz, no side effect lah. but i not sure ah! [sweatdrop]

cos one guy in latio forum invite ppl to the test drive this weekend mah, wondering if you are the same guy... if so then I will not bother replying that person

no no no.... [sweatdrop] i not chiongster! have not been on the road for 3 yrs le. i drive safely 1. i only want to give myself a safe ride plus dun burn a hole in my pocket. to me, a car is only for transport, to bring myself from point a to point b. u started a thread in latio forum, if any1 going this sat. u update here for me how... tks ah. i must know my bargaining power mah... hehehehe... [laugh]

ic ic ic...same apply to me lah...cos family man liao but if have more power and improve pickup a bit will be good...wah how u know I started a thread in the latio forum huh?wat bargaining power?must share mah so that can try to attract more pple to come [laugh]

Does anyone knows if the max-zone or Maz zone GT be used together with EZ-stab? Any 'side effect' if used together?

u thinking of installing both?must be loaded [laugh]...dunno of any side effect but also dunno whether got any counter effect [laugh] but should not be cos EZ-stab is a VS...

group purchase can get discount mah. i know mz control their price in the market. not easy to get discount lor. if we can get a group to do a purchase, then can get a small discount. u know lah, save abit oso good mah. that's wat i meant by bargaining power lor. if can get 10, maybe can ask for further discount bah.... hehehehe... [knife]

aiyo damnjian, u so aunty leh.... haven't decide to buy or not, u asking for discount le, hahahah... even me not so aunty as u.... wahahahaha.....

actually it will be good if mz can lower the price since it is still a relatively new pdt so can attract more to try it out....if it is really good...the news will spread and more pple will buy...and if it is [thumbsdown] then many will also know...

they used to have the grooming voucher promotion at the motorshow...now still valid? [laugh]

isn't ezstab different from MaxZone?

Given that one is more like VS while the other is using pulse technology and also "maintain the lead acidity of the car battery in its peak condition" as stated in their website.

一分钱,一分货.

how are u gonna compare v-kool to nanolux? both sister company, so i won't offend either... hehe...

must say a few good words for mz so i can get into their good book, hopping i can get discount cum grooming vouchers... hahahaha

i heard from a friend who bought a gt recently that, they dun give disc, but they give grooming vouchers instead. so i guess, it's either cash rebate or grooming vouchers bah... gotta find out from them this saturday.

sony, ya, ezstab is a vs, mz is a eme. it's diff. but i read their product intro. both claim they can do almost the same thing mah. so i tot, for those who had ez-stab already, wat for install mz? just that i have yet install anything, i prefer to go for something diff. rather than just any vs.... since the price is ard the same, i tot.

correct me if i'm wrong. am really not a car person. haha.. i only drive.

yah I agree...both ez stab and mz claim they can do almost the same thing ie to make the battery perform at its optimal though one is vs and another isn't...plus all the technical details....for me,it's either one or another and not both to save $$...I dun think if one can save 5% fuel each and install 2 can save 10% fuel...I only a driver too [laugh]