S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 This one not bad hor......can BBQ chicken wings ....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 OIC... I have changed the stock ones to a twin pipe liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Pipe only ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Can fit a clenched fist in too............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 let me know who has recently offended you....maybe we can try to stuff his head in......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 That's a viable option! I'll keep that in mind! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Megaphone............ss muffler with milo kong tip! Something like this Nice but loud leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 and you know the best thingy? last time when i drive a wira......they quote me RM10K all in for Evo4..... so damn tempting.....and that made me realise that its time for me to migrate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Fact is, most ppl want deep bass for their upgraded mufflers............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Low bass is OK but not too loud when cruising as not white ant friendly leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Most are not so loud at 2000 - 2500rpm lah. It's when you start to press......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Mine is OK....very low bass at idle and quiet down when cruising but floor it, a glorious note emit but still not too loud.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Excellent! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 How' abt yours?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Me? Still using stock! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Mine was recommended by Saaber.. therefore, same effect.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 Good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 I see, 70% stock.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...