Nice Lancer..

Luv_presea

ya.. collecting later.. [:p] the same lancer.. poisoned by the sound and quality liao.. [inlove] taking till monday.. [bounce1]

scooby ar.. saw on net before.. private de, renting out $200 per day.. company de, $350 per day.. got RX8, EVO 7, Mark X, Merc etc.. but all super ex.. u wan? [laugh]

dat time got someone advertise to rent out STI

r u keen?

me only afford jiakpanis sedan lahs bigcry.gif

Edited by Landex

got tis frm SHC

icon_minipost.gifPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2006 4:37 am

Post subject: Subaru STI rental!!!!!!!! yes STI.. icon_quote.gif

Hi bros

I'm renting out my STi on daily rental basis.

any interested bro wanna rental my Subaru STi on daily basis please PM me.

Due to the high performance of the car...

Of cos terms and conditions apply...

Please contact me over PM

Hi bros, Thanks for the interest in renting my car.

Currently my car under maintainance, for those bro who wanna rent

please PM me in advance for avaliable dates

thanks for the info bro.. but i think i wont pass his terms and coditions de..

confirm need xx years driving ecperience, NCD xx%, age limit above xx, etc..

no la.. we share cost.. but only i drive.. [:p]

they feel high just being passengers.. told you le.. the sound of the lancer is really [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

poisoned.. [dead]

orhs... like dat huh..

brain-wash them to t-loan the scoobie for 1 weekend lahs...

poisoned.... smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif

dun drive too hard hors..

oh yeah 1 more impt thing..

look out for backseat action hor...

better put 1 box of kleenex behind!!

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

what's t-loan?

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

no backseat action one lo.. u nv remind me to bring newspaper ar.. [:p]

joking.. u see the rear windows tinted so dark.. cannot see de..

no kleenex lei.. only got 3 for $1 from lau pa sat.. [laugh]

alamaks... u nvr do army?

the storeman used to let us borrow stuff out to use..

tis process is knwn as T-loan.... not TI LUNG hor!

wat is done cannot be undone...

bounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gif

juz like if u had sow ur wild seeds anyoldhow...

be prepared for a bumper harvest!!!

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gifnod.gif