Nice Lancer..

Luv_presea

wahs..so late den come in huh?

went to the gym isit?? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

Oh yeah... it is cute...u like it too?? sly.gif

Edited by Landex

Always thought car rental cos. would keep their cars stock. Any idea why this Lancer isn't? Looks very much like a privately owned vehicle..

hmmm.. not sure why lei bro.. but most of the car's i rented are modded and are from companies de. not private de.. i believe private rental are illegal rite? or issit legal? cos they would need to pay gst..

er...

there was an article recently on chewin some farnie pills after drinks..

lower the alcohol count.. lipsrsealed.gif

but best advice is..

Dun DnD!!

nod.gif nod.gif

hmmm.. i dun DnD.. but like spoiler lei.. all drinking but me not drinking.. haha.. thought of drinking one glass.. but some say half better.. [:/]

need something to test and see how much i can take without being too much..

mai sucumb to peer pressure.

they can tok all they wan.

if u DnD n kena caught... wat will/can they do?

wan to D, den better DnDD...

let one of them drive. nod.gif

as for the testing thingy, last time MW's entrance got 1, believed zouk's entrance oso got 1. Must put in 1 dorray coin.

sowwies... moi not updated on nite-spots. becomin ah pek liaoz..flowerface.gif

no la.. they also dun wan me to drink.. no pressure.. just that like spoil mood ma..

think i better dun drink at all.. play safe.. safe than sorry.. [:p]

hmmm.. thanks for the info.. since u know, u not ah pek.. [laugh] heart young can liao.. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

dat's good...

i got some a gd fren who hangs out tagether n he doesn't drink.

good frens get tagether..

wif or wifout a drink!

flowerface.gifflowerface.gif