Nice Lancer..

Luv_presea

haha.. ya.. have car den sure have plan liao.. but if rent for weekend, quite ex.. need to take 3 days ma.. so total cost sure more than $300..

so i only rent when i need it lo.. this coming weekend not renting also.. [:(]

hmmmm...

300 bucks for a weekend is very high leh..

tot u mentioned it was 50 bucks a day?

u mean to say dat weekend they doubled it???

yup.. $100 over.. but hor, usually when driving on the expressway where the speed is almost constant, do u keep ur foot on a certain level to keep the speed constant or do u step and let go many times?

petrol companies best friend.. [nod]

depends lah..

let go sometimes... to rest the foot lah!!

nod.gif

btw... u keen on the STI... checked oredis..

rental is 150 a day!!

makes me gian gian oso!!

nosebleed.gifnosebleed.gifnosebleed.gif

i mean, which way is better on FC? let go, step, let go, step, or step constantly with lighter pressure?

wha.. cheap man.. but then, i'm only 19, and p plate..

gian ar.. go rent lo.. [sly]

aiyahs..

dunno lah..

juz knw dun keep switchin on air-con can go bery bery bery far!!

regardin STI, he din say anytink abt P plate..

if u keen, go try lah..

i gian... but mei you qian leh!!

bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif