Lancia and Chery A168

Seanboi

Dun u guys tink they look alike?

http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-20byIkK9-1000.html

http://www.chery-vertex.com.sg/showroom_a168.php

http://www.chery-vertex.com.sg/showroom_b11.php

Doesnt tis look like e old cefiro?

This Lancia was registered in 92 while this A168 is a new model just launched. OMG 15yrs.

China cars, where e hell is their originality? Stop using other ppl's design!

Btw i had some problem entering tis stupid site: http://www.chery-vertex.com.sg

Straight away direct me to some ulu forum. [thumbsdown]

I nt too familiar with korean cars.

Remeber my dad was considering a Legenza cuz its cheap for a 2.0L car then, but in e end didnt get it cuz engine nt refined.

Nt too sure abt that, but if i m nt wrong, their concept cars are rather "orignal" taking to account u nv c those designs before. [dizzy]

this is my second car that still got parf value. my first one is a COE 1979 mazda 626.

spend bomb of $$$ on the ride still sold after one year. lots of things need to replace after others being replaced liao........ [bigcry]

Bro are u being sacastic? [laugh] Cuz i nv heard before China cars mentioning abt their FC leh...

yes, they did, at least their AD here advertise good fc...