1m Long Scatch

Jell

Do u know how much is the workmanship.... I always got "Tai" by workshop. Last month i got my battery changed for $150 bucks. My friends told me that its too exp.

No i don't. But how long can ur batt last u?? By the way I'm not bro, call me sis instead... Hee....

Oh.....sorry......paiseh. no wonder kana tai.

the batt can last normally around 2 years.....i will PM you on info on my workshop.

Seriously i hv no item what brand is it.... I got "Tai" by the workshop. Cos that day my car can't start, so i got my dad's car to jump start for me.... then i went workshop searching....

Sigh.... Please thanx alot....

I think i kana Tai many times liao.. Cos i've no idea what's the pricing

No $$$ to change lah... My madza is barely 1yr & insurance is coming too.. My insurance is damn exp $3300 for first yr...

I went to test drive last week... I think that its not bad leh.... Better than the current mit lancer

Mine is NTUC... I bought my car in less than 1mth after getting my license. That's why y insurance is so exp & i'm under 25 then too...