1m Long Scatch

Jell

lol its call "the endless" or sandman also can..US anime characters,,they are called death, destiny, delirium, desire,despair,destruction and dream cool.gif

huhh???!!!..... all the Dee's ahh?? this sure makes me blurr....rr...rrr... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

can change them to damn-shiok, decidedly fun, delight, etc etc..... ???

ya ya anything will do..see see that cy..all he remembers is the kopi..I buy one pail make sure he finishes it man.. hee oh someone don't drink kopi one..i know cy is jiu gui rite?

To cure your sotongness and blurness, you better come to the meetup once.....thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.gif

And, you will also need to attend at least one of our wash and wax session to built your physical and your car's apperance too....laugh.giflaugh.gif

Ooii, with more gorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif joining MCF, think i better go recruit more dabors to balance abit, else yin xen yang xuah..... (-ve prospers, +ve downhill....) sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifPosted Image .... what say you hahhh???

Edited by Super7

To cure your sotongness and blurness, you better come to the meetup once.....thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.gif

And, you will also need to attend at least one of our wash and wax session to built your physical and your car's apperance too....laugh.giflaugh.gif

I usually go fro snow wash fro my car.. hee.. too lazy to wash on my own

er..but that's the original name leh..cannot anyhow change one ..besides they look like wat they are named? [:/] I cannot help you leh..its like that one? Together they form "The Endless" or rather "Sandman" ? Their figurines damn chio..I mean the real looking one not the cartoon version..but $$ also super chio too.. [crazy]

Mine is manual too...

But i've got this problem when i try to engage 1st gear, find it difficult to push the gear into position though clutch fully depress?? Sometimes, i'll get stuck at traffic light junction cos i can't engage my gear.... sweatdrop.gif

hey....you mean when totally stationary you get this problem????

in the meantime....do double clutch first....

No really.... Sometimes when i try to drop gear.. I also find it difficult to pull the gear to position