1m Long Scatch

Jell

at least less dust and higher temp........friend dun drive so fast lah....you only drive turtle car....you want me to pick up your piston isst

maybe i should start another thread call tok kok sing song ? [thumbsup][thumbsup] hehehe mr poon pi pi hor ?? keekke i shall go shower first and cont later!

not really fast lah....i try to be as tamed as possible already, but my leg kind help it by giving orgasm to my new wife lah......but only do it in m'sia....sg no road to do it.... [laugh][laugh][laugh] so u reckon that it's a good brake pad....cos i desperately needing one

you going FTC to study accts?? [thumbsup][thumbsup] good on you!!! steady man!! oh just let you know hee..the gym on the tenth floor same bldg...kenna sars thingy one..the whole floor they use dettol to disinfect .. [lipsrsealed]

actually im studying accts at CPA house now, but v far.. thinking of switching to FTC.

guess i wun frequent the gym so shld be quite safe.. [laugh]

btw, wad'r u studying...

dun have eh,..hehee not into collecting them..coz i only see that particular pic cute cute thats y i took it ? hiaks hiaks!! maybe I should try to find the soft toy version to put in my car ya ? wink.gif

Dont have the soft toy version...but there are figurines though. nod.gif Do look for them in Takashimaya Kinokinuya...near the escalator entrance [not the main entrance]. Its in a bookcase near the comic books shelves. wink.gif

bounce2.gifbounce2.gifbounce2.gif steady!!! you into the endless as well? thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif good on ya mate!!!

I've read the Sandman series. Excellent ! thumbsup.gif Fav character is still Dream/Morpheus/Sandman. tongue.gif

but figurines cannot put in car leh..not cute liao? hee but thanks anyway i'll go take a look when i'm free hee

CPA hse...thats the one at aljunied? I used to be ACCA student too but too late to major in accts coz I didnt take accts before right up till poly...so cannot catch up. I'm doing my commerce now ? Major marketing and info mgt hee abit weird combi but erms..tried accts n finance in uni of melb..cannot make it so I decided to come back here and pursue my 'forte' instead. [rolleyes]