1m Long Scatch

Jell

you also very excited...me also very excited....laugh.giflaugh.gif

but assassin the most excited...got more smileys....laugh.gif

The number of smileys does not determine the level of excitement lah. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Post: super ruan..i blur liao lol* anyway i go meet short while okie? got a feeling i be very outcast there man lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

don't worry lah, we got a standard group of gals there to keep you company....no worry, ok...thumbsup.gif

Post: Don't worry, I kena "forced" to go this week...with me around, you prob won't feel outcast... thumbsup.gif

You get JZ to come too lah...thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Post: super ruan..i blur liao lol* anyway i go meet short while okie? got a feeling i be very outcast there man lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

don't worry lah, we got a standard group of gals there to keep you company....no worry, ok...thumbsup.gif

Gals??? ..... where got?? wah lau eh, i onli see F4 (ladies, not gals or siao jeys....)..... you've got it all mixed up liao.... we talking about bishan, not tianAngMen leh...... wake up, wake up... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Post: Don't worry, I kena "forced" to go this week...with me around, you prob won't feel outcast... thumbsup.gif

You get JZ to come too lah...thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

you wanna see Jazx ahh??.... relocate meetup to SIaM main carpark lor..... she sure comes out after class one...... laugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Super7