When is the next long weekend, need another break!!

KARTer

Any more long weekend in May, or June? or must wait till next year? :o

Should employers allow alternate 6-day-week / 4-day-week, this way we get to have long weekend twice a month!! :D

Or

alternate 5-day-week (5 x 9hr/day) / 4-day-week(4 x 11hr/day)?? etc? this will help promote family life

Tired already? Today only Monday leh.

Anyway good news, may 1 got holiday.

take Apr 30 off and get a 4 days weekend. Yipee.

Then following week May 5 is vesak day.

Can use it to take following Monday off.

2 long weekends in a row.

I hope we can have 4 day work week. Sometimes i feel work 5 days abit too long liao. :D

Anyway, the next long weekend/PH will be in May. [sleeping] But the past good friday 3 days of long weekends, everyday also rain and cannot do much thing. [:|]

Edited by 13177

I hope we can have 4 day work week. Sometimes i feel work 5 days abit too long liao. :D

Anyway, the next long weekend/PH will be in May. [sleeping] But the past good friday 3 days of long weekends, everyday also rain and cannot do much thing. [:|]

Piak-piaked and listened to rain outside the window? :D

Should employers allow alternate 6-day-week / 4-day-week, this way we get to have long weekend twice a month!! :D

Or

alternate 5-day-week (5 x 9hr/day) / 4-day-week(4 x 11hr/day)?? etc? this will help promote family life

ya... suggesting to my boss...

we all work 4 days each week and one day work from home...

hahaha :D

but chances not very high...

Or

Take 1 day leave on 30/04/12 (Monday) an you can have long weekends ..... from Friday evening till Tuesday evening. Can fly to HK, BK, Bali, Hainan Island, Hainoi, Ho Chi Min, Puket...etc ... [bounce2][bounce2]

Wah, how many places you want to go??!! :D

Friday evening at BK, Sat evening at HK, Sunday evening at Ho Chi Min, Monday evening at Bali or Batam and Tues evening back to SG .... [smash][smash]

I work 4 days wk when i need to clear leave. Friday go to Ion lim kopi & bio MM.

Who is taking leave tomorrow for a long weekend? [laugh]

Not me. Tomorrow first day back to work, away from office for 1 month. Tons of work to follow up.

Stomach pain

Lao gui kor

I think tomorrow have to waste money again :grin:

Take MC and wash your pants.

Who is taking leave tomorrow for a long weekend?  [laugh]

you take leave waste time lah... hahha

anyway me on leave......i go meet you lunch suntec...ai mai?

hahahahah

you take leave waste time lah... hahha

anyway me on leave......i go meet you lunch suntec...ai mai?

hahahahah

Not in Suntec City liao.

So no.