Just passed my PPCDL, wats next???

Adrianli

Anyone into boating here???

How much does a normal boat cost??? Are there any boat that can be dismantled and store in a lorry???

What kind you looking for? Me actually hunting for a yacht. Parking I can do so at my club. Saw a few models, but none to my facny yet. I will also need to take up my license though

100-200k+, depends

second hand can get at 50-60k..depends

maintanenance are ex..petrol consumption are damn ex,we went to tioman easily 1-2k+ on petrol alone..parking lowest iirc is 200+

dismantling i not sure also leh..btw i tot u gotten long ago liaoz?

mine dont know throw where liao ,no boating activities for v long[laugh]

btw u getting yacth type or speed boat smaller type?

yacth with PPCDL can max 12 person on board..

i prefer speed boat size..good enough for most activities ..usually wake boarding for me is enough

What kind you looking for? Me actually hunting for a yacht. Parking I can do so at my club. Saw a few models, but none to my facny yet. I will also need to take up my license though

You mean this one ar? 2220710015_80abc6508a.jpg

Burn before saling siboh? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wah lao eh....early morning make me very the jealous....why pple now so the "richssss" har....si bei jealous !!!! [furious][furious][furious] talk car...talk boat....next don't know buy what liao....alamak !!! ha ha ha

Oei....this one Car Forum....

Are you sure you in the right place??? [sweatdrop]

Sampang need license a not huh??? [:p]

this one v true,

my friend used his sampan go fishing , then big rain came and wanted to hide, end up nearest is Jurong Island, b4 he reached the shore, spot light and machine guns pointed at him and asked him hands up

he told me he nearly pee under his short [laugh]

this one v true,

my friend used his sampan go fishing , then big rain came and wanted to hide, end up nearest is Jurong Island, b4 he reached the shore, spot light and machine guns pointed at him and asked him hands up

he told me he nearly pee under his short [laugh]

your fren sampang is paddle one ah?? [sweatdrop]

some got put motor one leh... [flowerface]