1m Long Scatch

Jell

shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif lazy huh??? dun lah....go and W&W with us....very fun....you ladies will turn up nice and sweet and end up going home like a auntie returning from market laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

haahah okie lah cannot play liao wish i can stay on to cont somemore...but school work haven't finish yet and I"m getting [sleeping] sxxt man..tml see how I anyhow poon in the classroom for my presentation liao..good nitey dudes! [;)]

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif he drives a assthrash snail......also have a old timer sports car.......but very the chio chio armani

ya ya anything will do..see see that cy..all he remembers is the kopi..I buy one pail make sure he finishes it man.. hee oh someone don't drink kopi one..i know cy is jiu gui rite?

I'll help you make sure he finish his pail of kopi....thumbsup.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif and you are very smart, how you know he is a jiu gui....laugh.giflaugh.gif

shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif lazy huh??? dun lah....go and W&W with us....very fun....you ladies will turn up nice and sweet and end up going home like a auntie returning from market laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Yalor....laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image...with legs and hands marks all over the car body...Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

haahah okie lah cannot play liao wish i can stay on to cont somemore...but school work haven't finish yet and I"m getting sleeping.gif sxxt man..tml see how I anyhow poon in the classroom for my presentation liao..good nitey dudes! wink.gif

Good nite....thumbsup.gif

lol its call "the endless" or sandman also can..US anime characters,,they are called death, destiny, delirium, desire,despair,destruction and dream cool.gif

So we've got a Neil Gaiman fan here... wink.gif

The sequence of characters from left to right are: Desire, Despair, Delirium, Dream, Death, Destiny, and Destruction. rolleyes.gifwink.gif

That's what i heard too... Alot of ppl say its cheaper... Ppl also told me that NTUc hv better workshops...

Will give them the benefit of the doubt....but I think its under certain conditions only. Cheaper for new cars only...and workshops coz cheapest ones that won the bidding. Personally, I'm not touching them with a 10 foot pole.

Yeah lor.. I am under 25 also... can try AXA insurance.. should be cheaper.. or try those ulu ulu insurance e.g. China Insurancn,Indian Insurance(not sure)..... last time NTUC quoted me 2500 lucky I went to scot around... got it for about 1600 instead.

Which insurance u r currently using??

AXA lor.. u can also ask ur insurance agent for help if you have one. I have been driving for 1 year only... got my car in July last year. Hope I have been of some help