Creepy corner

Dumber

and the scary part is another boliao friend of theirs called that room, after they have actually changed room.A kid answered the phone but the hotel staff actually confirmed that a young couple checked in that room after my friends left.

that was biz trip with my jap boss..i slept alone..nothing happen *heng~nobody slept with me..skeli is ghost sleeping beside me how? laugh.gif

I went shopping till v late or drink till I very tired then went back hotel sleep

maybe...ghosts disturb me I also duno..slept like pig.

I usually cant sleep in hotels unless v tired.

Once I had to book hotel in Klang area and due to last min biz trip, i booked online..can't rem the hotel name but it was an old rundown hotel.The website look decent and price very cheap about rm150 per nite so I quickly booked 3 rooms for myself and my engineers.

That was 7th mth and fasting mth as well , if i rem correctly.When we checked in, we noticed how bad the condition was, tap water was brownish color , foul mouldy furniture stench, cockroaches running in hotel room,water seepage etc.

The next morning, we were the only 3 having breakfast in that hotel, looks like the whole hotel less than 10 rooms occupied.One of my colleague complaint he couldn't breathe last nite, his chest pain.His TV also off by itself in middle of nite.

Me? kena scolded by them for booking such hotel room laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I think it's more the hotel than the spirits (if any)... TV switch in the middle of the night? Power saving feature... Tap water brownish? Mineral water... Foul mouldy furniture? Antiques man... Water seepage? Was supposed to be a water feature? I have no explanation for the roaches thing...

Hmm...daytime. Normally those aren't Ghost as I had found out from Monk's point of view, it could be Angels or Worse, Powerful Demon that even sunlight cannot supress it.

I believe they are everywhere, regardless the timing of day and night

maybe is white tiger..ur house facing west?the shadows u see usually appeared on the right issit?

white tiger? lolx

are you talking about fengshui stuff? it's hilarious to know have white tiger if my house facing west.No, it doesn't appear to me on right or left.I mentioned shadows darting in my house.They can be anywhere.

Yes, its true. They are everywhere. A old monk told me, when he first arrived in singapore, the place he stayed was haunted too. A demon was at the door when he 1st enter the house, scolding him and used alot of abusive language at him, the owner was just beside him. To avoid alarming the owner, he just kept quiet and carry on staying in the house for a week. In the end, he performed exorcism on his own and manage to send the demon away... to where, he never tell me. Perhaps, to reincarnation?

usually not always...this kind of thing,if ya dun believe,can just dun believe [;)]and dun exist..every household supposingly to have one...thats why its whether to curb it by something or what.....its so something which will cause havoc ..u can relate to fengshui..can dun relate also...just like i say..just for 1 to believe. [:p]

Edited by Freestylers09

dont know.never see. but sure that thing was following me cos the foul smell followed me. i realised i m rather sensitive to such smells

He got no other choice but to do it. Imagine you are reading a book in a room, you need peace and quietness to concentrate rite? He was doing his own mediatation but the demon outside keep shouting and abusing him, I think there is a limit of patience. [laugh] Anyway, since he got rid of it, the house feel very very peaceful. Everytime I step in, there was a unexplainable serenity and harmony feeling in the house. [thumbsup]