Collecting new Vios today - Help!

Fashionista

Of course what... forget liao is it?

I am Singapore last remaining official chao ah beng who grew up in the equivalence of the "Bronx" of Singapore.

as many as i can lay my hands on lorsly.gif

haha then drive ur goo, bash into chong pang and snatch as many as u can... [laugh][laugh]

Wah kaoz... I somehow knew u guys were going to say that...

Anyway, u all roughly know I work in town, and today my tuition at night is in the central west areas as well.

Took a long while to scrutinize the car, almost 2 hours, then checked tire pressure at the Shell station nearby and pumped up the tires too.

i dunnoe ur schedule wor... [sly][:p]

so how the car and the owner??? [:p][sly][laugh][;)]

Did u recall back in 2004 about a Vios that left the collection centre and totally died on the road after about 3km?

It was a total lemon and was recalled back.

Borneo Motors couldn't figure out what was wrong with the car and had to replace it completely.

Can't remember which Vios member was it who had that experience.

Oh... so you actually din know she's a [gorgeous]

OK... we've wronged you. [thumbsup]

I think you are just a helpful dude. [:)]

I did tell Gabriel I wasn't a guy, and I did tell Chromas I wouldn't be doing up the car coz I wasn't a guy - and this was in the morning/afternoon when I first posted. So how come you all still didn't know I was a lady? Am I missing anything here? Like some other gender besides male/female?

2 hours ??

dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

my goo took me less then 10mins to checklaugh.gif

so was it like ...1 min at the car...5 mins at owner..then next min on car ..next 5 on ownersly.gif

hence the 2 hourssly.gif

Yes it took 2 hrs. And let me tell you why.

They forgot to fix up my FOC 3M solar film - so that's why we stopped our checking of the car and proceeded to that customer service waiting area. And then my friend called me like 3 times to ask me something and we talked for like 30 min in total? It was something urgent and important so I couldn't tell him to call back later. During this time my car was getting fixed.

So, dear all, we only got to cont our check after Chromas came.

Thanks to Chromas for his help - yes, I think you probably thought I was a girl, that's what you said - but you were still unsure - and these things, quite sensitive huh? So I dun blame you for asking my guy friend instead of me if he was the forumer instead of me : )

Yeah if Chromas didn't turn up yesterday I would still be happily posing as a boi-boi. Thnkx Weixiang for yr always very endearing comments.

Opp. meaning.

Yah... confuses people... To me initially, I just thought you were just someone going to collect the car... It didn't really strike me about gender until the guard asked me whether it was a lady or a guy...

Then I had to think and recall on how you posted and still was trying to make a best guess.

That's why when I stepped into the room, I still couldn't really be sure whether it was you on the left or your friend on the right

actualli couldnt see much of his face..

coz always behind the full face maskunimpressed.gif

so to chromas...tuo diao tuo diao tuo diao tuo diao....

ur full face mask and nothing else of coz

i have 'wronged' u bro...

so u were willing to spend so much time for a fellow mcf-er

thumbsup.gif

so to cut a long story short...did u get the sista phone numbersly.giflipsrsealed.giflaugh.gif