Happily Apollo-ed

Journey

You can.. I did Matrixx Mazda up with brouquet too co-existing.

However, try to position it as close to the injectors.. best before the Apollos.

You still selling your fuelmax ? GylGyl is interested..

You mean Broquet <=> Apollo <=> Injector? If so it would mean I have to remove Apollo first.

I don't have FuelMax leh.

they are not the same......broquet (inline or intank) is place along the fuel line to increase the boost power

Sorry, that was meant as a graphical representation of the sequence that the different components are installed, not some mathematical notations. wink.gif

Maybe I should have used Fuel Tank --- Broquet --- Apollo --- Injector

I am afraid not... it will still remain the same.

1 out of 10 tells me they save fuel only cos they have light foot..

Flaser: Did you save fuel ?? or still the same ??

you dun reali need to push yr product, ppl are pushing 4 you free [thumbsup][thumbsup]

while me cos no 1 here rite now use my product. so not so popular yet [:(]

IF you really into pure Magnets.. why not visit Nihon at Sin Ming, if you get in bulk, it cost about $10 or less.

Just bring your housing to them..

I believe I do have some savings on fuel consumption, but I would say it's not that significant. Used to be 12.4km/l, now about 12.5 to 12.6. It can also be quite inaccurate as on certain days I may leave the car idling for a long time if my precious little one is asleep or something.

Thx Cool for the apollo [thumbsup]

Can actually feel the increase in throttle response in pick-up of the RAV4 immediately [sunny]

Now can challenge 2.0l versions liao [laugh]

Btw, Cool, the spraying on the rear wheel arch did not work [sweatdrop]

Cheers!

like to know what is "apollo", able to provide more infor.??

thank you

[sunny][sunny]