Maddriver 4th Gear May 6, 2007 Author Share May 6, 2007 Thanks Bro, Let him say wat he wants..Good thing the bros are everywhere.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 this was quoted directly from thomas, i din add anything to it.. in my subsequent replies in vogs, i replied to him until he jialat jialat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 benny, your reply has been posted in vogs... see what that uncle has to say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 good thing is that some brothers in vogs also know u personally and upz my claims.. until its very apparent the uncle is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 My sympathy...MD. I hope fellow MCFers who have accounts in other forum help to fish out Thomas' post so that you can clarify. This conman is really too much. Will keep a lookout for him in other forum. he has been finished in vogs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikeyeo Clutched May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 What is the name of the product brand that is not very clear on the picture. Check the origin of manufacture that is printed on the product and then go the website and get in touch with the manufacturer. I feel that this is one of the solutions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 this uncle post the youtube video without owners' consent. Read below news.This uncle better beware of what he post and circulate in various forums. http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,...,129539,00.html? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 Yo guys !! He's now in the Mazda Forum trying to sell his product claiming it's from USA - very dishonest... http://www.mazdaclubsg.org/viewtopic.php?t=3117 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 This is the portable cable I have brought from this gentleman called Thomas.Now he is everywhere in car forum telling people I am selling this product make in China at $26 which I think alot of you knew I have kindly brought a set from him.We were told that is made in US during the demo at detailing session and now he is telling people I am the one selling china make car wash. BS.... Things to note.Demand a proper black and white warranty card and not by words.I told him that mine was down and there are no reply. this kind of pple also have,,lucky he nvr let me c his face Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 Well done. This sort of guy should be wiped out. Hope he is stuck with his stocks....but it's ok lah....he can use a new one after every few uses..since the motor is so lousy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 No problem at all. Yup it;s good that MCFers are everywhere. That guy should be finished very soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 he can use that to water plants too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 so handsome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 Sorry, can't read the post. Need to register. Mind sharing what action has been done to him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 Da ren...if you see him , please slap his face .....knn come MDDS lee siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 i too stress with work need to destress on someone hope to catch up with u guys soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 see you around bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched May 6, 2007 Share May 6, 2007 (edited) No action done to him leh... he posted the following text. Now got many Mazda bros trying to organise a Group Buy. Dun worry I already warn them!! Still claiming it's a USA product !! Extracted from Mazda Forum: ================================================================================ ==== Hi, nice to meet you!! I am thomas and please allow me to share with your a new product from USA. this is a pressure jet i am selling. it is drive my 12V DC [ your cig lighter car adaptor] it's nozzle have 3 function, spray, jet and mix of both. it can "shoot" about 5metre far! the cable is about 3m long, which mean that it can go around your lovely car easily. weight is only 4.6 kg! and most important is, it water comsumption is super low! 2-3L can water the whole car!! it come with 3 mth warranty[but after 3 mths if anything goes wrong i will still service it for sure] this product is selling at $90, free delivery in singapore. promotional period come with free portable backet and dust cleaner so please contact me at 98182913, [email protected] you may also contact me if you need a demonstration !!!!!! Edited May 6, 2007 by Legendary ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...