Performance parts?

Astralee

Hiya!! Called the guy abt the ecotek already. 140 bucks if get 5. If get more, can neg more. Interested? I am, and so is my friend... That's 2 already... [laugh]

Oh, he said the silencer thing can get from speedworks. K&N abt 30 bucks.

wats the silencer thing? tot juz the ecotek alone. does it include the installation cost?

yes, i am interested. but tink we better gather more info abt the installation process etc cutting lines or ???

and more feedback abt the product..

Have you checked out the website? This product seems pretty good, and so is the feedback. I personally dun know abt it until I read this thread, but I dun mind trying. The only thing is installing. But I guess the only way to confirm it's installed properly is to go the shop and pay installation... [:p]

ok, actually i oso heard abt it from a website, tats y i started this thread to discuss abt it. ok, count me in if the price quoted is correct.

As far as I know, the inventor of ecotek worked his invention on a BMW 3xx series (his own car). THis product is good for BMWs and does not work for the Vtecs and VVTI..

That is my own opinion..

still got to cut mah...unless they tap and screw it directly into the intake manifold.... [laugh][laugh][laugh][nod]

Your sound like scare people meh! [sweatdrop]

Nowaday very sensitive, e.g. afraid people tell you 'cut' something in the office.

Edited by Mondeo

have to cut lines to install ecotek? than count me out for the time being coz my car still under warranty....

Hello Saaber, what the diff btw ecotek & capsule??? both devices also to be installed @ brake vacuum line. can i installed these two(2) devices along the brake vacuum line???