Chery T11

D_syahmi

dun use PERIOD leh. knn very 敏感. lolz

i really wonder lipton and CCD same person bo?

pai seh TS OT-ed on ur thread..

[thumbsup] Very nice car bro!!!! Wonder why most sillyporeans are skeptical about non jap cars... jap took 40 yrs to b successful koreans took 20 yrs...will china take 10 yrs? in US, korean cars are popular and people there dont critise about it. in sillypore, they prefer to buy the car manufactured by someone who raped their grandmothers...hahahaha ...wat a joke.... infact if you read car magazines from overseas, you'll know how stupid we look. people here laughing at korean cars...but the big boys are worried about them being a threat.... read more and u'll know....

In fact China is the most advance civilization a few thousands years ago. They started the foundation of aerodynamics technology and advance sea navigation technology, those ang moh and japanese still dunno abt such thing tat time, tats something i as a Chinese feel very proud of. Its just that other countries and civil wars break the country apart and allow other countries to catch up with them. I believe one day China will able to raise again. But i think i'll not be around to see the glory.

yup!! i'm proud to be a Chinese.... sad that in ancient times they do not unite but rather each individual wants to be the leader..... wasted so many years ....

Where did u get the list price?? $50k was in april.When i bought is $51999.I got alarm,solar film,leather seat.the rest i can't remember.6 mth free rd tax

The Mpv looks nice.But it 2.4L. Road tax gonna kill.Price is $69999.. For that price might as well get Kia Caren. The newer Carens in awesome.I like it a lot. I was about to buy that but thinking that it a 7 seater and change my mind.Don't want to send ppl home.Some of my frens KNN. Just automatic go in my car when late nite and expect me to send home.That why i buy 5 seater.Was even considering 2 seater. But not adviseable for family man. Maybe trading in my getz for daihatsu copen when my wife pass her license.

I got the pricing from Car Buyer lah.

Here's my 2c's worth:

I will get at least alarm, solar film and sports rims when I buy a new car at the listed price. I'll bargain until I get the deal.

I'm not trying to make u feel like u r getting a bad deal... I just hope u'll get an EVEN BETTER deal when u get ur Copen!!!

Anyway, I think the Copen is an awesomely special car! Cheers man!

My colleagues and I were going out for lunch when we saw a brand new black Chery V5 on the road. At first no one knew what make/model it was and we were like asking "Whao! That's a nice ride! Wonder what it is?" No one could believe it when we later saw the Chery badge on it!

I must say, the V5 looks impressive!