Microfiber cloth

Chucky2007

i watched!n i can also see a bit into the future....i see dat...wif a group buy...de price will be $8 for 2!!!!thank u maddriver!!! [bounce2][bounce2]

knn... if only i so accurate in guessing TOTO and 4D.... i can afford to 'bao' yr whole stock liao....

me v useless.... small thing like tis, so accurate... big thing like TOTO, my ticket numbers are like "shoot bird" from the result.... laugh.giflaugh.gif

alamak!!!

err... do u know how much such cloth are sold outside?

usually at least $10 a piece, $10 is the minimum price outside..

ur price abit [sweatdrop] , why not slowmo sell me 2 for $6... i buy 10 from you [laugh]

can can! minimum 2,000,000 pieces ok? [sly]

Bro MD asked people to guess, nothing wrong guessing what. Maybe the $9 is his cost price? [sly][sly]

Just like buy 4D, not everyone has to buy your date of birth you know. [:p]

yes i have few colours..

is something like pakshaklipsrsealed.gif ...

Do you have something like an instant messenger? I've some questions to bug you. [;)]

alamak!!!

err... do u know how much such cloth are sold outside?

usually at least $10 a piece, $10 is the minimum price outside..

ur price abit [sweatdrop] , why not slowmo sell me 2 for $6... i buy 10 from you [laugh]

See la MD, you sell so cheap got people complain too cheap liao, sell $10 one piece [laugh][laugh]