Removing Car Logo

D_syahmi

Hi

Can anybody recommend me any shop that is able to remove car logo.Both front and back logo.Let say for Rav4.How to remove the toyota logo and the word Rav4 at the back.

Thanks in advance

you can actually peel it off yourself. just polish the surface thereafter.

as for the front, if it's integrated into the grille, then it's not gonna be easy.

anyways bro, you got a Rav4 instead? you were looking at the T11 right?

Yap..I'm getting T11..still waiting for the car..My aunt driving RAv4..She asking me... thks.. Is there any shop that can do that...I dont think she trust me peeling out for her..I dont even trust myself [laugh] ..thanks

i'm not sure of any particular shop to direct you to. i guess you can try asking some of those detailing gurus in here to help you.

do post a review once you get your t11.

debadging ah?

back one should be easily taken off..like what Fitzy said..

as for the front..change the whole grille to those honeycomb one.. with TRD word [sly]

Nazaki Car Logo Removal Company helps at the fee of $30 per logo.

For cheaper alt.

Use dental floss and floss it out. After that, get some car polish thingy to clean the resudise.

spray wd40 on the badge 1st 2 soften the double side tape..then use dental floss oso can...remove residue done liao..dun pull out..wait badge might break..