To the Yellow Getz that was...

Byond

Hello Fren,

On 06 June 07 (12.15am to 12.20am), You are the 2nd car behind me along BKE (after Singtel Exit) when you high beamed the car behind me to give way. I was filtering out onto the 2nd lane and subsequently onto the 3rd lane and exiting out to Diary Farm Exit when you keep on pushing me from behind. What is the problem with you? You wanan rush home to pee isst? or are you Trying to test out how good and fast is your car?

Along Diary Farm road, you tried to cut into my lane and had to brake really really hard (your yellow car nearly rammed into my left rear as a result of the hard braking) becos you discovered that you couldn't make it in time to cut into my lane and also there are two cars in front of you in your own lane that are side by side with me?? I sincerely hope that you drive safely and carefully. Please dont' try to push others from behind. The screeching sound of your tyres really frightens me. Buddha bless you.

This morning when I came to work around 7.30am, at the same location near to the the Singtel satellite exit, a Getz kiss the back of a Nissan Latio. The highway going to jam already. Sigh.... [shocked]

It is just a small kiss. The Latio rear bumper sank in. mayb took down particulars and drove off. No lah, not a yellow one, it is a black Getz.

seems like ppl these days like to push others.

Yesterdae on CTE saw a Ractis pushing a Vios. [shakehead]

Last wk, stupid grey lancer pushed me even though i was on the 3rd lane. WTF sia!

nowasday even small car like picanto also like to push around, dun know wat is e problem with all this driver..... No offence to picanto owners .....

Install those sharp spikes at bumpers and kiss bye bye to tail gaters. [laugh]

Anyway no choice la, dunnoe how does people drive their cars.

eh. you staying around BP also ar?? i think that driver live around there also...

Crazy yellow getz... hmmm see before le around there. Maybe is another yellow getz(dunno y so many).

will keep a lookout [:)]. Maybe teach him a lesson, haha jk [drivingcar]

Edited by Otsego

its towards hill view direction lah

appro 150 m away from junction

where on the left hand side...u can see there are some side road going into some sort of park or reserve??

nowasday even small car like picanto also like to push around, dun know wat is e problem with all this driver..... No offence to picanto owners .....

Those picantos who push ard are with bodykits, eyelids, etc rite?

They mod until very fierce looking.

I've seen QQ tailgating taxis before. [sweatdrop]

u sure anot? QQ can tailgate taxis? U mean on a 30kmh speed limit road?

Wah lao, i have a audi tailgating me on lane 1 of the expressway. So close that I could have seen your face through my rear mirror if not for my tinted glass. I wasn't slow at all and this idiot really needs to pee i think.