Turtlekar 2nd Gear May 11, 2003 Share May 11, 2003 alamak....i use steady steady poon pipi leh....not Sui Steady Poon Pipi ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 even worse....mod half, original half and never get permit to mod it......pay more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 To all bros out there, is there any cheap mods to increase the power of a car?? Thanx for the reply... Most of the guys from MCF have given you a lot of options, but what they wanted to know is what car are you having inorder to give more advise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasper Neutral Newbie May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 is it nessasary to have ya spare tyre, tyre changing tools & jack to be in car if u ONLY drove in singapore? to me is a no. towing services is so efficient. sometimes even free. safra card free towing by comfort. aas member free towing too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 Actually not necessary, if you take care everyday to check your tyres. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 yep... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turtlekar 2nd Gear May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 permit??? sounds familiar about my daddy.... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 not approve Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joengkh Neutral Newbie May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 (edited) To all bros out there, is there any cheap mods to increase the power of a car?? Thanx for the reply... Can try this pages.prodigy.net/keman/tempr.html but dun look for me if anything happen to your car. Edited May 12, 2003 by Joengkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 (edited) Cheapest Mod make car faster & faster....should be remove the rear/front passenger seat, as well as spare tyre, throw out all the unnecessary papers or trash things, Off the air-con while driving, can make body lost weight also best! GTD can make yr car faster abt 2seconds . And FOC... Edited May 12, 2003 by Mondeo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yttrium Neutral Newbie May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 This sounds just like that modded sunny/sentra that somebody posted a link on. For sure it works! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 but but you added so much more weight and its still flying???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 Actually, nowaday, the car fast or not--all depend on driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 12, 2003 Share May 12, 2003 ah.....so it boils down to skills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 ya, and change the driver too lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 and also how hard the balls are... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 what balls, which balls........ your good friend say he tonight packing cannot activate him.....he going up north for good or over the weekend, so many things to pack ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 what do you think?.... He planning to move to Jalan MCF mah... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...