Ccjna Clutched July 20, 2007 Share July 20, 2007 If im a millionaire, i will open one just for u only. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 20, 2007 Share July 20, 2007 open pub dun need a million.... just go around see those almost die pub, tok to the boss to take over... it shall cost you everything less than 300K... but dun take over their debts though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear July 20, 2007 Share July 20, 2007 pub biz is no good to do in spore...... hundreds of them are dying everyday... you see them like very crowded with customers and think they are doing v well.... the truth is they are under more and more debts sometimes can actually buy over for a song!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Preakshox 2nd Gear July 20, 2007 Share July 20, 2007 this is no joke... there is one called house of rock in trass street, which is the paralla with Tg pager rd.... i dunno if they play 80's song but i know the working girls there... oooooooooooooo.... many local minahs... oh cool, prob check it out. btw Yr1985, you could try harry's at the esplanade. they've this 3-piece band sometimes playing 80s, but mostly blues. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear July 20, 2007 Author Share July 20, 2007 Riverbank??? Man, I celebrated my POP 15 years ago there...waliew...this place never cross my mind till you mention! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear July 20, 2007 Author Share July 20, 2007 Thanks! Now we got; 1) House of blues or rock at tanjong pagar 2) smtg "golden peony"?? at novetel inn at bt timah? 3) harry's at the esplanade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged July 20, 2007 Share July 20, 2007 my MOH CHIN ANG lah... jus dye i tink he refer to the famous undertaker lah... as for yr Moh Ang or not...better get certification from Rashid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear July 20, 2007 Share July 20, 2007 Any of them around? Hmm .... think there are quite alot around ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Preakshox 2nd Gear August 4, 2007 Share August 4, 2007 i drove past the house of rock. lsb kuan leh, saw girls standing outside. you been there yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishbowl 2nd Gear August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 Katong area have a few however not suitable to bring children Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 open pub dun need a million.... just go around see those almost die pub, tok to the boss to take over... it shall cost you everything less than 300K... but dun take over their debts though... Hmm...Since it is so cheap, y dun u take over instead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 Which part of Katong area? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishbowl 2nd Gear August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 The building beside Katong Shopping Centre, used to call it Katong Odeon, on 1st floor. Also if you walk along East Coast Road (Katong side) towards Still Road, there's 1 or 2 pubs there. Think one of the pub's name is Check It Out . Paramount Hotel also have but dun noe still operating or not. Else you can try Raffles Hotel Long Bar. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear August 5, 2007 Author Share August 5, 2007 Not yet leh, but I will coming tue...work load heavier...need to destress! Not with those girls though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear August 5, 2007 Author Share August 5, 2007 Rite bro, I will go "Check it out"! Katong area quite happening at night, just look at those posters on the bus stop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 57 Chevy @ Katong Village.... with live band performing also.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...