Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

wah if i can use SHE to refer to you.... the more i m interested to chew you liao....

to cupid: please stay away..... i want chewing gum badly [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Nkps

elo.... she(he) ask me to chew nicely lah not u... kay poh [laugh][laugh][laugh]

really? got arh? no leh, i was on the phone with her.... [lipsrsealed]

ok loh....... [:/]

milo, he wan me to get lost wor..... so tonite no chew liao hor... [wave]

Edited by Cupid

Way to go dude!

I'm a diploma holder too and I'm super pissed at what this arrogant bxxxxxd said.

One thing for sure, when I find out who he is, he's going down.

We gonna see how he fares when he faces the LAW.

bro, dun like that lah....later I ask her go jaybee to get chewing glums for U, ok?? smile lah... [flowerface]

Has anyone find out anything abt him yet? Or everybody has gone soft on him since he is now being humble and apologetic?? It will be fun to see his info being dug up like the way Reegan was being exposed. Gee. I miss those posts man. [thumbsup]

A168 is really that bad huh...

i've nv seen one on the roads b4 actually, come to think about it.

btw, it's sprint.. nt spring [flowerface]

ok loh....... [:/]

milo, he wan me to get lost wor..... so tonite no chew liao hor... [wave]

tell u to go jb chew but u don wan [:|]

opps...typo.... [sweatdrop]

Actually, it's not that bad. Just that they're using cheap stuff n no QC.....My workplace got a few A168.....and the show room is just opps........... [lipsrsealed]