Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

Don't let me down Brothers!!! put on a good show whilst I come back and continue play this ku ku cheow tmr ok??? [cool]

What? Need to log off liau ah? Cannot play anymore ah???? I can still clock OT while posting here, you know???? [laugh]

hmm if u can clock OT, then means u nowhere in any upper band. management level not eligible to claim OT dear..

Of course I know what an ABS is... Anti Brake System.

I was trying to highlight that my ride has a ABS, no Air Bags also never mind, better than some Jap cars don't even have both despite people paying more for them...

pwnd.jpg

pwnd.jpg

you%20gonna%20get%20raped.jpg

Of course I know what an ABS is... Anti Brake System.

I was trying to highlight that my ride has a ABS, no Air Bags also never mind, better than some Jap cars don't even have both despite people paying more for them...

which jap car now dont have ABS or airbags??? [hur]

just because you don't understand what i'm laughing at doesn't make me a crazy man, but it does make you look stupid, no... extremely stupid because you don't even know what you're talking about and you don't even know people are laughing at something that you don't even know.

do u even understand what i'm trying to tell you?? [dizzy]

FOOK YOU lah! ABS is Anti-LOCK Braking System. Anti-Brake means NO/BO/TAK ADA/MO/MEI YOU brakes, the system will NOT ALLOW you to brake! Simi ran jiao poon buey hiao, still want to ge kiang. TONG LI BUEY TIAO ah!!! [hur]

aiyo, now he knows what ABS stands for liao.. can't play liao [smallcry]

You're their leader? cannot be leh ..... can't see anything smart about YOU

Yeah right....

I too have about 8 poly guys working in a team BUT they all take my decisions CUZ I'm more learned. That makes me a leader and the other guys subordinates!!!!

FOOK YOU lah! ABS is Anti-LOCK Braking System. Anti-Brake means NO/BO/TAK ADA/MO/MEI YOU brakes, the system will NOT ALLOW you to brake! Simi ran jiao poon buey hiao, still want to ge kiang. TONG LI BUEY TIAO ah!!! [hur]

that is call, kiang ju hor, mah ge kiang [laugh]