Cupid Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Hey you fugface. You still haven't given up???? CB, now look what you've done!!!!! You are the worst troublemaker!!!! ARGH!!!!!! ...trying to pretend to be nice to me!!!! PUI! PUI? Dun blame others for things that U've created..........I'm still waitting....if not, I can take time off and go down to the east side n wait for U..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Now that's bull ok?Just to let off some steam after work last night, I chio some Koreos for a race. One stupid Matrix took the bait. We were on the ECP Lane 2 towards the city. He was going at a slow 70kmh, so I purposesly flash him a couple of times before moving to Lane 1 to overtake him. Sure enough he was agitated! Hahaha! He tried to accelerate ahead. After a few seconds, I managed to get in front of him but because there's a slow Altis in front of me in Lane 1, he managed to weave into Lane 1 in front of the Altis. I managed to do the same and started to tail the joker until he signal out towards Bedok. Here's where I makan that high-CG elephant. He was at Lane 3 when I cut in from Lane 2 at a very sharp angle. In fact, due to a little sand on the road, the back end of my car actually drifted a bit ala-Initial-D style. Imagine I can actaully experience drifting!!!! He had to give way to me and I was in the lead!!! Yee haa!!!! This is the ultimate makan-makan story man!!!! At the traffic light, the loser still gave me that pathetic head shake. But I've gotta say that he's pretty calm after what I did to him. He's probably just timid. Surely a Matrix is faster than a Pica right? So, let's stop challenging me with those small car-with-motobike-engine ok? SO, GOOD MORNING BRIGHT AND SUNNY SINGAPORE!!! I FEEL GOOD!!!!! Oh really? look here, who's Bulling now? U or me? it's so clear cut...... I've over taken so many A168 n + a friend who let me try out on his A168 n then we interchange vehs n try. It's already very clear of the results. Y not U n yr special A168 come out for a spring n prove it instead of boasting here?? Drift?? Nah...that's not drift! That's skidded........U wanna drift? come we go 99 bends I drift with U. Dun thell me U dun dare again. Small car with motobike engine? ok loh, I use a 1.6 lancer n take on u. Dare? no....excuses again......... *Yawnz*......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Hey.I've got the ABS leh! A lot of Kias, Hyundais, Mitsus, Hondas etc also dun have ABS you know, despite costing so much more!!!! So what do you have to say to that? Think first before posting ok? Go and check out the car's equipment lists first!!! ABS? I've got no ABS......no use to me at all.........lai lai.....we go for a spring n play E-Brake....U wan? I have never heard of E-brake technology before so don't bull me man!!!!! That's be'cos U R AN IDIOT! n call yrself an engineer?? go read up more!.....Opps....no.....go drink yr milk milk n go back to yr mama n suck thumb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 possible ah..maybe he thinks that now he has a degree..he is a cut abv his peers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 http://img.hetemeel.com/hahashow.php?headline=COOL_COOL_DRIVER&text=PWND!!!! Hi bros, Anyone knows what's this for in the picutre enclosed? Bro, for yr info hor, my friend's A168 got hell lots of issue with the interior.....U see those wooden panel at the door latch? it's just cheap plastic using glue to glue it. It just drop out on the 3rd day of getting the car!!! No such thing happened to me! Even it happens, U'll deny abt it cos U own this model......U just won't admit anything nor will U prove anything. It already happens to lots of A168. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ea_falcon Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 No lah, think u would be over-qualified for his job. I know what is his job liao. last nite i was thinking and thinking, how come engineer oso got OT pay one. Engineer is considered executive level, so no OT pay one, at most meal and transport allowance for OT. Then it occured to me : got one engineer job sure got OT pay one! SANITATION CUM ENVIRONMENT ENGINEER! All his poly grads under him graduated from Bangladesh Polytechnic one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 What an analysis! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 And he is shitting bricks now...Ouch!! Painful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 yup...his 'career' would be extended to surfing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 u alive?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 dun listurb him la...now he signing letter of termionation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 hip hip HOORAY hip hip HOORAY hip hip HOORAY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 So fast whoa! Bro Chickenfarm must be a fast worker ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 +1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 now i see the reason why this thread always updated. surprised its not locked yet. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 cannot lock lah..this is my only entertainment leh... sibei hard to engage first gear sia haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...