Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

correct correct. Made in China brand Kan Ni Nah air filter, cos the American brand K&N air filter too expensive, cost more than his car engine, and is just paying for the marketing. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

cannot lock lah..this is my only entertainment leh... [laugh]

sibei hard to engage first gear sia [:p] haha

u drive A168 also? how come so long liao still cannot engage 1st gear??? [hur]

I must say that you fren is [thumbsup]

i've got a friend who's got such perseverance [thumbsup]

he's 28 this year and graduating soon with a degree from NTU [:)]

a small price to pay for his hideous acts here....

in other states, he could be murderedunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

business in other state is always easier to do... boss open new branch leh.... transfer me over [:|][:|]

i tink best bet is the UMCI...cos from wat i've seen when i went there...there's a lot of china men there.seeing dat he's a strong supporter of china products n he may b a china man himself...hmmm....

you are RIGHT!! he must be one of the foreign talents if u realise the half F%^& english he used [laugh]

in the previous thread, he claim to be TRUE BLUE SINGAPOREAN [dizzy]

call him ask him to come online? [sly]

he will come back later after finish tekan by his poly boys [laugh][laugh][laugh]

but did you guys notice that the engineer no internet at home? cannot play at night one... over the weekend also cannot log in [:|]

feel so [:/] for him

i bet after i'm back from lunch dis thread will have expanded another 5 pages de least...keep it slow guys...i can't catch up at de rate u guys r going... [laugh]