Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

just realised it [laugh]

Apparently he doesn't know how to differentiate between 0-100 in 18 and 13 secs. [hur]

Reading the past thread, i think he has a serious delusional problem. He has inferior complexity since he thinks that pple are looking down on him [hur]

Probably will be flame by him later...but have to get it out of my chest...

even my "overpriced" Meriva runs faster than his! [laugh]

Hey there.

On my specs, it says 13 secs. Whoever quoted 18 secs must be having the wrong info!!!!

Are you stupid? The Japs and Conti cars have much sillier names... not to mention the Perodua and Proton!!!

Kembara???? Kiam pa lah????

Gen.2 KNN... How lame...

goondoo... these are the MALAYSIAN car... u call yourself engineer??? HAHAHAHA [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Nissan Sylphilis?????

Nissan Sunny??????

thesea re the car that put your A168 on SHAME... HAHAHA... goondoo engineer [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

And FIAT!!!! What dumb names can they not think off???...

Panda???? Hahahahha!!!! "I drive a Panda?"

Idea????? Stupid idea!!!!!

Stilo?????? Very stylo meh????????

Panorama???????? Please see Renault Scenic!!!!!!!

they are trying to tell you, their PANDA can anytime tear your A168

even their PANDA are more STYLO than your KUKU A168... u engineer??? cant even tell that other car are insulting your car??? what engineer eh????? GOONDOO engineer [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

u very down [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Hyundai Accent???? You talking ah???

Hyundai Matrix????? Hahahaha!!!

when there is nothing to say... you just HAHA away?? this is how a KUKU engineer will react.... down boy down down down [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Pls read carefully before you reply ok???

"The Japs and Conti cars have much sillier names... not to mention the Perodua and Proton!!!"

Don't embarass yourself unnecessarily.

You drive Nissan issit???

Ssyangyong (why double s??? strange) Actyon???? Hahahhaha!!! These guys can't spell right???

these guys spell in KOREAN boy.... i know you pro cina lah.... goondoo.... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Mitsubishi Lancer???? Lan J issit???? Hahaha!

Mitsubishi GRANDIS???? Come on!!! That's an very lau tu name man!!!!

u mean LJ??? eveyone here got a bigger and better than yours.... you dun even have an LP to meet at kallang... HAHAHA [laugh][laugh][laugh] bo ji??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Honda City???? Japs running out of names again?

Honda Civic????? How very lame!!!!

these names are in long before your china ride.... if not honda uses it.... your chery will sure use it... cos they just cant get any simple and nice name... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hey, this particular discussion is about names. Don't come around here talking about tearing this and tearing that.

BTW, do you know the boxy-looking Panda clocks 0-100 in a lousy 14secs, with that little 1.2l engine?????? How to beat 1.6l??? Wake up! Wake up!

Toyota Fortuner??? Fortunate????

is damn bloody fortunate to own a fortuner lor.... you leh??? engineer?? driving a china make and come here CPCB??? what engineer again??? goondoo engineer??? no wonder cannot afford a fortuner and sour grape here [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Renault Scenic? What's so scenic about it???? Means what???? If I drive it, the road will look more nicer??

they mean it make the driver of these car look nice... of cos u wun understand it cos u gonndoo engineer.... haa haa

cos their car is way more expensive than yours [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Volkswagon Golf????

Volkwagen POLO???? Lame lame lame!!!!

Volkwagen BEETLE???? [laugh]

again? dunno what to say and [laugh] away?

so LAME of u [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Alfa Romeo Spider???? F spider???

Porsche Spyder???? Another kok name!!!!

alfa ask your ride go F spider lah.... buey heaw buey gan [thumbsdown]

ya lah your cina car is so great, that it got no chance to wrap the trees....y cos the parts scattered all over the road

Saab 9-3 (?) TROLL??? What? You driving a monster now????

Skoda Superb???? Kiah kiah ka hahahha!!!

Bentley Continental Flying Spur??? Flying saucer issit???

Bentley Arnage???? Aneh issit????

And can you believe it...

Rolls Royce Drophead??? Hahahahaha!!! I wouldn't pay that kinda money for a car with that name!!!!!! Dropdead better....

Please don't come in here talking about silly names ok????

total loser [thumbsdown]

by the way Mercedes got A150 and A170.... why yours A168??? got tio beh peo bo??? 168??? [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]