I DEMAND an Answer!

Liping24

you mean sounds like a guy? definitely! language getting coarse

gradually gettin coarser during "her" on goin interaction with the forum..

and to cite example of "her" bf takin off his shirt in a toto shop..

what is "she" hitting on ? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yeah.. this forum gettin more "gay"(happy) sia .. [flowerface]

yup .. the word "gay" is gettin more trendy nowadays ..

alota small kids using that word ..

like ," uncle , auntie looks very gay today ?"

ME : huh??? [sweatdrop]

yeah.. this forum gettin more "gay"(happy) sia .. flowerface.gif

yup .. the word "gay" is gettin more trendy nowadays ..

alota small kids using that word ..

like ," uncle , auntie looks very gay today ?"

ME : huh??? sweatdrop.gif

so u the auntie, the uncle or the small kid..? sly.gif

This thread getting gayish...haha I better don't get in the way cool.gif

lately it has been a brokeback MCF... sweatdrop.gif

that's why i suggest they start a MGF "My Gay Forum"

hey bai.... m3 nia nia... no matter wat still have to action abit mah... if not people like u and me will gossip leh [sly]

she all this while tok kong action bedeh oni. skali her whole family also like that. [sweatdrop]

anyway nothing to gossip liao. she go study to become more stupid. those in uni dun get me wrong. what i said oni applies to her. god gave her brains but like to use her ass, or exhaust pipe instead. [laugh]

[laugh] Lidat oso can...hey dun be angry leh...so small gas wan...bo ho sng leh without you in MCF [bigcry]

CV??? [hur] Hey young lad...when I was in uniform, you were still in liquid form [:p] kindly read thru the thread again if you must...I said one-to-one fisting and u were the one who brought up the yong tau foo thingie rite?!! So young got amnexia how to pass your degree lidat [rolleyes] Anyway I'm more than twice your age so how harmful can I be? Why so scared of me? [laugh]

Ok lah...I tone down on you [nod] Come back and post lah...I promise I won't use bad words [nod] I will sayang you nicely okay ? [inlove]

On a serious note, I hope tat your will to do well in studies is for all the right reasons instead of vengence. Chinese saying, "be you ever so high, others are above you". Being vindictive will get you nowhere but trouble (see your drama in MCF). I wish you well in your endeavours for the right reasons (my emphasis) [thumbsup][nod]

Come to Science canteen??? Have it ever occur to you that I may be one of your Assoc. Prof teaching in your faculty? [sly] Show me your results at the end of the semester, I may very well consider you...I'm attracted only to female with brains [thumbsup] Can help me run my chicken farm [nod] tat said, I'm still waiting for my yong tau foo treat [nod]

Edited by Chickenfarm