Nkps 1st Gear August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 those work in chicken farm all very lasap one... sometimes got chicken sxxt smells also ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 A teacher must not only be a teacher of knowledge but oso teacher of life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 I like to eat chicken but hate chicken smell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 Humsuplou teacher! Even monks are human beings, so natural to show this side of them. But don't go overboard. The line is thin between good and bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 Bro...chicken farmers lasap bcos of you leh... without us, where to get eggs? W/o eggs, where to get albumin? w/o albumin, where to get polypeptide bonds, w/o polypeptide bonds, where to get nutrients to nourish your spermatozoa? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 I'm not poedophile, I dun do juveniles Lye Peng can pung sim liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 Oh then I'm relieved....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 I is lasap And I dun hide...not like Lye Peng...hide her feelings for me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...