Nkps 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 hey bro and sis, anyone got lobang for curtain and blinds lobang for HDB flats? looking to do mine but all quote come back very expensive ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 blinds chirpest is fr IKEA curtain... diy.. get the support frame fr ikea.. curtain fr spotlight 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 (edited) u wan what kind of blinds?those whole piece marikita up one ah?or with dots/holes 30 % light through one? Edited August 7, 2007 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 dun really like IKEA and SPOTLIGHT curtain and blinds, their fabric Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 ROMAN BLINDS.... get a few quote from those curtain shop.... one set 1M x 2M cost me nearly $400.... can't bear to part with the $$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 mooosetafar.. level 3 also got. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 har? mos-tar-par?? my goodness.... anymore??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 oh...mine is roller blinds...direct manufacturing..pvc type..roman i not sure he got do anot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 i know roller blind is quite reasonable in price... if i were to use roller blind then i wun have start a thread liao.... the contractor quote me for 3 sets of roman blind, 4 sts of curtain for 1.8K.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 joo chiat konplex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 but so much difference meh?even 1mx2m roller blind also cost less than $100 nia..$400 for a roman blind..nvm tomolo i helped u check.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 oh yeah never thought of the place... ok go check it out tomorrow... thnks mean while any bro/ sis out there know of ny good lobang, let me know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 thank you you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 Dude, Go to Jesprit @ Plaza Singapura. They did my curtains. Very professional and nice selection of materials and designs. Look for Ice and tell her I recommended you. You know my name and where I stay so just let her know. Should be able to get a good price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 (edited) to be frank, i very scare to go those shopping center one, cos i know their rental, so i expect to pay part of their rental for my curtain and blinds... anyway, no obligation, shall drop by there after m back from KL nxt wk. thanks Edited August 7, 2007 by Nkps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 Sorry should be J&S Design www.jsdesign.com.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 (edited) J & S is out... got quotation from their IMM branch.... is kiling me boy.... 3K for a 5rm HDB flats.... i m very stingy so far the lowest quote i got is 1.2K.... jus checking is there any other cheaper... i even tried jaybee... Edited August 7, 2007 by Nkps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 Oh fark... Their workmanship, selection of materials and designs are very good though. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...