Ccjna Clutched August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 Anybody had tried using any catering service to deliver food to ur home? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 those in the tongkat? no leh...but looks good and delicious...but after some time dunno will get bored anot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 23, 2007 Author Share August 23, 2007 What do u mean by in the "tongkat"? Last time, i've ever thk of asking them for catering service for dinner to my home but dunno how it is like leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 i hope i spelled it correctly....its those metal (stainless steel/ aluminium) food carriers...round one...one stacked above the other with a handle on top.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 23, 2007 Author Share August 23, 2007 oic...yalor..just nw my next door neighbour was not around when the guy went to deliver their food around 5.05pm. He just put it outside their door. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ea_falcon Neutral Newbie August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 He means those type got "Tongkat Ali" inside one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 23, 2007 Author Share August 23, 2007 Aiyo...dun understand lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ea_falcon Neutral Newbie August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 It should be spelled "Tingkat" not "tongkat" Unless you thinking about Tongkat Ali... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ea_falcon Neutral Newbie August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 See here http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tongkat_ali Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 23, 2007 Author Share August 23, 2007 Whatever it is lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 23, 2007 Author Share August 23, 2007 Dun like to read this...dunno what the hell they r writing abt leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 oic...yalor..just nw my next door neighbour was not around when the guy went to deliver their food around 5.05pm. He just put it outside their door. they not around u go kapoh and eat lah, if good then can order from them mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 23, 2007 Author Share August 23, 2007 What kapoh??? The delivery guy looked for them but they r not in. So, they "buzz" me lor. Like that aso can leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 haha...tats why i suspected i spelled wrongly.... thank you huh for the correction TINGKAT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 then u say tks and eat it up lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 they buzz u then u take and eat loh....or try a bit...then return ur neighbour later....haha....tell them u safekeep for them.... wah kill 2 birds leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 23, 2007 Author Share August 23, 2007 No lah...what for? Maybe the dishes not suitable to me leh..im choosy in food lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 before eat must ask... is it paid? if not paid then tell them can i try the food? if nice i will order from u. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...