Jeans...

Typhoonz

That's true... Washed jeans are very stiff and rough...

You are the type that like to hang loose ah?

not really.. i just dont like the way washed and rough jeans rub against the side of my balls making it red...

am i giving too much info here??!!!! [laugh][laugh]

it depends on the material of the jeans..

if its those labels using for example dry denim u wouldnt wanna wash it often.they recommend using it daily and wash after approx 6months..washing it too early will turn ur denim into an ugly pair..

Edited by Popok

Probably your maid washes it everyday for you [;)]

If you don't have a maid, then perhaps its the imaginary one [;)]

Then when your pair of jeans can stand on it's own, or seems to have sentient behavior, it's time to send it to the laundry.

Edited by Slowmo

every 2 weeks..

but in the 2 weeks, i only wear it 6 times.. Fri, sat & sun x 2 weeks

yes... sama sama here..

[:)] so how i know i'm not the only one

Yup... Weekday I'm in pants and shirt... frown.gif

Since wkdays, u r in pants & shirt. How long do u wash them? laugh.giflaugh.gif

Every day man... Shirt and pants must wash...

MCM jeans is not beng la.. is ah lian... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Quite beng also mah... I think it's making a comeback... Seen some ah beng wearing it at Comex... Super ugly man...

i wash only when it gets really dirty in the rain or staining from food whatsoever... probably a few mths once. tongue.gif

Quite normal lah... No one likes the feeling of freshly washed jeans...

when it smells lor... my current pair, i wear like every other day still ok after 1.5 months..

I think the general benchmark here is to wash their jeans when it starts to smell...

it depends on the material of the jeans..

if its those labels using for example dry denim u wouldnt wanna wash it often.they recommend using it daily and wash after approx 6months..washing it too early will turn ur denim into an ugly pair..

Washing it every 6 months? And that's recommended?