Viviobluerex Clutched September 21, 2007 Author Share September 21, 2007 Now on NISMO 10 inch pipe?? http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 ..mine has turbo but a small one lor .... enough for enabling my humble van to carry loads... ... yr 2005 reg renault kangoo 1.5dci Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 21, 2007 Author Share September 21, 2007 Time for a TD04 TwinFin Upgrade, a BOV will be nice to round off the project. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 ..thnk god me dun ride bike dun wan my bike to be flying away from ur ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 wads the damage for this TD04 TwinFin Upgrade though it has been proven BOV is useless on a diesel engine... so um..me can onli look into the former Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 You can imagine what I'd be doing each morning when I go to work. You drifted to siam the jaybee bikers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 21, 2007 Author Share September 21, 2007 PM me your contact number. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GQIxtg-j5yI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 These kinda hogger ought to be educated. 8 car distance in peak hours. Man...he must be someone who wake up, go work...lunch alone...work alone...knock off fetch wifey...then go home...no life buggers.... Bloody a( Y ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 21, 2007 Author Share September 21, 2007 I wun be surprised. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 21, 2007 Author Share September 21, 2007 I am not exaggerating, i hope someone here also witnessed this hogger. I was just being unlucky to be the car right behind him. I was following for a good long distance from Jurong Town Hall until the Speed Cam outside NUH, you can imagine how much patience I exhausted before I got a chance to change lane.... And how many cars would have cut in while he kept his 8 cars distance. And that is conservative estimation for "8 Cars". http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 A friend once showed me his Getz. It was full of marks and scratches on it. I knew he just got back from the north. He mentioned that a group of bikers tried to surround him to make him stop. He decided to side-swipe the bikers and hit the brakes to cause all of them to fall like flies. To him, it was either they manage to stop him / rob him / maybe even hurt him... or he use his car as a "shield" to get rid of them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 Mount Fuji Exhaust coming soon next week... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 Well, at the JayBee CoughWay coming back to SingLand, I'm the king of squeeze... So maybe next time I should see how close I can get to the rear mud flap of the bikes with my drift-scarred front bumper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 I think my rear tires almost botak lately... still fun to drive with... ... just kidding Drift on the BKE? I've got to be nuts to try that out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 Well, I just installed a line lock kit for the front brakes, making it damn easy to do burn outs now. Maybe should try that out on them someday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 Wahahah..... think this bugger really takes 1 car distance for every 10km/hr .... if like that, then might as well just abolish the 2-sec rule! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oink Neutral Newbie September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 ah...think we'll meet such drivers everyday on the road...take it easy, bro... i was just about to discuss in another thread with another bro with regards to this, then suddenly, the thread disappear...strange... some may be being too cautious, be it poor judgement or kiasu lor. if the driver behind is having an emergency, how do they communicates with the driver in front? for ambulance etc, they can use their siren and/or flashing light. I'm sure most driver will give way. For private car, they can only use the horn, flash or tailgating. For gentle horn or a single flash, that should be ok. Some people are just too sensitive even when receiving a gentle horn or a flash, and will react negatively. for me, i won't horn, flash or tailgate. I'll just overtake if given a chance...and be on my way so for those who need to driver fast, communicating using horn, flash or tailgating...even worst, doing all the 3 will usually result in negative response. for your case, the driver is really too sensitive leow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 21, 2007 Share September 21, 2007 if i were you i would have got mad too. that's simply crazy. he should be driving on the road shoulder. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...