HIV Cure

Altivo

Unfortunately, AIDS was first identified amongst the homosexual community in the United States and hence bore the tag as a 'gay disease.

It took a while to correct that perception (that hetrosexuals are equally suspectible to AIDs as well) but as you can tell, there are still misinformed individuals out there in this day and age.

Btw, here's an extract from th Pasteur Institute:

The discovery of the AIDS virus in 1983

The first cases of AIDS were described in the United States in 1981. At this point, the term AIDS (Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome) was not used to describe this new unexplained immune deficiency syndrome. The syndrome had several names, including "gay syndrome", due to it being initially identified in homosexuals.

The immunity defences of patients are considerably weakened. Various pathogens, bacteria, virus and parasites, which are not highly infectious under normal circumstances, take advantage of the condition to proliferate and cause serious and normally rare illness (Pneumocystis carinii pneumonia, or a cancer known as "Kaposi's sarcoma", for example).

For more, you can read: http://www.pasteur.fr/actu/presse/dossiers.../Discovery.html

You mean to say you are okay with the gay lifestyle?

if you have a son and he comes home one day with Kenny and tells you they wanna get married ... what would you say?

so ur vengence is with gays which has nothing to do with HIV. just becos they r minority or some1 did the soap trick on you?

this is like saying woman r rapists & sex perverts just becos 1 or 2 cases surfaces when there is a larger amt of male out there who committed the very same crime.

it is pure discrimination.

No ... it's just something that is wrong and need to be put right ... the ball is on their court ... not on ours ... it's not about accepting the lifestyle but it's about ways to abolish and prevent future generation from developing these types of mental abberations. We have to treat these people ... just like schizophrenia etc...

wat is right wat is wrong.. u reminds me of those sailors who stood fast to say there is a edge at the end of the ocean and ships might fall into th abyss.

then again, u reminded me of this as well

"If you want to dance on a bar top, some of us will fall off the bar top. Some people will die as a result of liberalising bar top dancing... a young girl with a short skirt dancing on it may attract some insults from some other men, the boyfriend will start fighting and some people will die." - Vivian Balakrishnan, Minister for Community Development, Youth and Sports

Hahaha... classical example of using historical information as an analogy ...

Men + Women = offspring --> world we live in

Men + Men = ??

hahaha... sorry if i have offended any gays in the forums.. but please U-Turn before you mess up your life further ... you have disgraced you parents please dont disgrace humankind ...later aliens come here we no face ...

Hahaha... classical example of using historical information as an analogy ...

Men + Women = offspring --> world we live in

Men + Men = ??

hahaha... sorry if i have offended any gays in the forums.. but please U-Turn before you mess up your life further ... you have disgraced you parents please dont disgrace humankind ...later aliens come here we no face ...

and betw women + women? u kept silent? silent = consent? discriminatory no?

and that gay sex is wrong, lesbian sex is okies, so is anal sex even if tat may b unnatural as well. it's strange how the cake r cut becos it suits the rich and powerful. not becos it is better for the society.

----------

Singaporean PM says `heterosexuals should set the tone'

AFP, SINGAPORE

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007, Page 5

Heterosexuals should set the social tone in Singapore, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong (李顯龍) said in remarks published on Sunday defending why his government will not decriminalize gay sex.

"My view is that gayness is something which is mostly inborn. Some people are like that, some people are not. How they live their own lives is really for them to decide," Lee said in remarks carried by the Sunday Times.

But he added: "I think the tone of the society should really be set by the heterosexuals, and that's the way many Singaporeans feel."

Lee, the son of Singapore founding father Lee Kuan Yew (李光耀), was explaining the government's decision to leave untouched a section in the penal code which makes sexual acts between males a crime despite introducing several proposed changes to the code.

Singapore may legalize oral and anal sex in private between consenting heterosexual adults under proposed changes in the country's first major penal code amendments in 22 years.

Lee, responding to a student's question at an open forum, said the majority of Singaporeans were strongly against repealing the law on homosexual acts, the newspaper reported.

Gay rights activists have slammed the law, which dates back to British colonial days, and argued it should be repealed.

Singapore has in recent years eased social restrictions in a bid to shake off its reputation as a culturally sterile and ultra-conservative society. Some clubs are allowed to open all night while skimpily-dressed bar-top dancers and service staff work in some establishments.

In July, British actor Ian McKellen, who is openly gay, joined the calls to repeal the law which he said may affect a vibrant business city such as Singapore. He was in town as part of a Royal Shakespeare Company tour.

"It's about time Singapore grew up, I think, and realised that gay people are here to stay," McKellen said.

http://www.taipeitimes.com/News/world/arch...9/25/2003380328

Fully agree with u, really throw away ur parents face into the drain. but cant comment too much, not our parents.

ytd, at vivocity, saw 2 slim looking teens, both quite tanned n wearing similar singlets behaving a bit touchy while walking and chatting at the 2nd floor corridor. They were toking and hand occasionally patted n stroked on each other's arm n back. Thought is just being overly friendly. Suddenly when the going down the escalator, the one standing on the lower step turned around, the guy on the upper step leaned closer to the lower one. Both were smiling like in love like tat n their lips slowly inched closer and kissed for at least 2 to 3 secs.

Wah piang, shocked siah, my gf almost freaked out, had they gave a quick peck still dun feel so gross, but they prolong our anticipitation by inching closer to each other slowly, we were thinking, 'oh no, dun tell me they r going to kiss, cannot be!!'.

Theoractically, ppl say can accept gays lah, dun be so biased, but wait until u see them make out, u will wanna smack them.

to those ppl who r able to accept gay lifestyle as normal, try going into some of the tanjong pagar pubs down the road perpendicular to maxwell market, the gays there will 'bio' u like lion saw a piece of deer meat. got twice around 'sua tiu' time, ever saw the gays at the maxwell market sitting on each other laps grinding their butts n didi together. btw, thats the only twice i went there then no more next time. tried to trash n taunt them, but they dun seems to hav any reaction, therefore, i conclude they r shameless

Yeah, n still need to respect these ppl meh. true not all gays r like tis, but compare in proportion, they are the more horny ppl in a larger proportion compared to some other young normal teenagers who cant control their urges.

Yeah .. totally, utterly gross out.

It's like poop are not meant to be eaten ..

human bodies and psychology is not designed to allow male to male relations or copulation ...like the screw and nut .. you cant fix something with screw and screw ...you simply cant ....

Same thing goes with queer ...or lesbians ...

all these are mental pathology that needs to be treated ... medication...counselling etc...

it's like humans are not "designed" to live under water ... if u put a man under he will die cos the organs are not meant to live under water... also human cannot bear offspring with an animal or an insect ..eg. a Spider ... if a man were to couplulate with a spider ...should we say "aww... it's his fetish we just need to accept him with open arms and just keep tarantula away from him awww" *Group hugs* ROFL

Talking about pest ... Once i almost beat the crap outta a gay boy.. i was freaking taking a crap at a public toilet .. before i went in i saw a boy - barely 19 ... with a nerdy face ... then he came in the next cubicle... it was a fast crap i was almost done ... then i saw his hand going under the gap between the cubicle and showed me the motion to "come" ...whoa ... i was pissed off and spit at his hand ...he retracted ... then after i am done pooping i went out and bang at his door... he kept quiet.. i shouted .. you perverted mutant freak.. come out! ... i waited for 15 mins and he dare not come out .. then i took a bucket of water and throw it at him, ..... what a freak!